Home/Federal committees/PHIL EHR FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PHIL EHR FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Candidate committeeDEMFEC C00845750
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PHIL EHR FOR CONGRESS reported?

$146,888.04 in total receipts and $75,697.24 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$146,888
Total spending$75,697
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2025.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$146,888.04All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,507.19Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$75,697.24All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$88,041.72Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$444,083.63Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PHIL EHR FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

3 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Florida
Florida6 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$635.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported92 current organization-payment rows$60,908.85
Travel Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$1,006.68

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Change Research2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-14
$15,840.00
Umunna Legal Group PLLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-27
$12,000.00
Switchboard1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-13
$10,000.00
Ngp Van Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-29
$8,692.00
Southern Progressive Strategies2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-13
$2,500.00
Sb Solutions Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-27
$2,000.00
Total Wine19 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-30
$1,121.63
Expedia4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-09
$1,006.68
Target8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-27
$854.26
Seminole Hard Rock Cafe2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-24
$852.32
Numero Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-10
$784.00
American Airlines3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-27
$782.45
Genova Burns LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-27
$740.00
Bayshore Club Bar And Grill1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-13
$516.10
Expedia Com1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-07
$349.93

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Authorized by a candidate · code A
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
EHR, PHIL
Mailing address
8962 SW 142ND AVE APT 1219, MIAMI FL 33186
FEC committee ID
C00845750
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.