Home/Federal committees/PROVIDENCE ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES, INC (AFABTDAY)
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PROVIDENCE ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES, INC (AFABTDAY)

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00782458
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PROVIDENCE ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES, INC (AFABTDAY) reported?

$0.00 in total receipts and -$29,900.00 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$0
Total spending-$29,900
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$0.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements-$29,900.00All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees-$30,900.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$68,642.28Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by PROVIDENCE ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES, INC (AFABTDAY)

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions-$8,400.003 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

MIKE CRAPO FOR US SENATE1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 4, 2025
-$3,000.00FEC filing ↗
Nancy Pelosi1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 4, 2025
-$2,900.00FEC filing ↗
Jimmy Gomez1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 4, 2025
-$2,500.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PROVIDENCE ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES, INC (AFABTDAY)

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported14 current organization-payment rows$1,204.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Amalgamated Bank14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,204.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
PROVIDENCE ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES, INC
Organization type
Corporation
Treasurer
HENDRICKSON, CAREY
Mailing address
3723 GREENVILLE AVE STE 41077, DALLAS TX 75206
FEC committee ID
C00782458
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.