Home/Federal committees/RANCE FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

RANCE FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00917955
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has RANCE FOR CONGRESS reported?

$152,756.89 in total receipts and $144,979.69 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$152,757
Total spending$144,980
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$152,756.89All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$52,308.18Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$144,979.69All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$7,777.20Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$55,600.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through RANCE FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

5 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

29.6% outside Florida
Florida17 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$13,670.0070.4%
Texas5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$5,750.0029.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses22 current organization-payment rows$54,099.36
Advertising Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$6,682.02
Campaign Materials6 current organization-payment rows$5,372.34
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$5,286.70
Political Contributions1 current organization-payment row$2,500.00
Travel Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$106.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Rmc17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$40,315.52
Florida Department Of State1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-08
$10,440.00
Southeastern Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-19
$10,045.21
Age Graphics2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-27
$3,973.00
Osceola County Republican Exec Cmte1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-23
$2,500.00
Con10t Studios2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-27
$1,850.00
J Books Services Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-05
$1,312.50
Anedot Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$1,131.20
Kaplan Strategies Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-09
$1,098.00
Stickersbanners Com2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-29
$778.34
Osceola News Gazette1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-16
$350.00
Winred Technical Services LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$146.65
7 Eleven Apopka2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$106.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KELLEY, JINGER
Mailing address
1479 SOURWOOD DR, OCOEE FL 34761
FEC committee ID
C00917955
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.