Home/Federal committees/REESE, AMELIA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

REESE, AMELIA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Independent expenditure filerFEC C90023466
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has REESE, AMELIA reported?

Not reported. The latest included FEC committee-summary file has no financial summary for this registration.

Source: Federal Election Commission.

Total receiptsNot reported
Total spendingNot reported
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals in the latest included file.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receiptsNot reportedAll receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributionsNot reportedContributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributionsNot reportedContributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursementsNot reportedAll disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on handNot reportedCash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committeeNot reportedOutstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by REESE, AMELIA

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$3,434.751 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportVictor Lee Mcinnis1 itemized transaction · latest May 19, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS1 reported communication-spending record

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Independent expenditure filer · code I
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
Not listed
Mailing address
8364 SAND CHERRY LANE, LAUREL MD 20723
FEC committee ID
C90023466
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.