Home/Federal committees/REPRODUCTIVE FREEDOM FOR ALL PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

REPRODUCTIVE FREEDOM FOR ALL PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Lobbyist/registrant PACFEC C00079541
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has REPRODUCTIVE FREEDOM FOR ALL PAC reported?

$387,725.05 in total receipts and $242,730.58 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$387,725
Total spending$242,731
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$387,725.05All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$378,725.05Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$4,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$242,730.58All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$207,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$185,555.56Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by REPRODUCTIVE FREEDOM FOR ALL PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$94,500.0037 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Chris Pappas1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 26, 2025
FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN3 itemized transactions · latest Dec 2, 2025
Janet Trafton Mills1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 5, 2026
Roy Cooper1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 30, 2025
Adam C. Gray1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 18, 2025
Adelita Grijalva1 itemized transaction · latest May 28, 2025
April Mcclain Delaney1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 3, 2026
Christina Bohannan1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 2, 2025
Dave Min1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 18, 2025
Derek Tran1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 18, 2025
Dina Titus1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 18, 2025
Emilia Sykes1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 18, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through REPRODUCTIVE FREEDOM FOR ALL PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

90.8% outside District of Columbia
California68 distinct reported contributors · 93 rows$107,719.0058.5%
Massachusetts14 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$32,485.0017.6%
District of Columbia7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$16,975.009.2%
New York15 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$8,195.004.5%
Washington7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$4,770.002.6%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$2,756.001.5%
Pennsylvania7 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$2,720.001.5%
Florida5 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$2,700.001.5%
Illinois5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,250.001.2%
New Jersey6 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$1,970.001.1%
New Mexico5 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$1,530.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported115 current organization-payment rows$28,069.40

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Democracy Engine LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-01
$16,000.00
Actblue Technical Services86 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$6,021.08
Truist18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$5,386.70
First Bank Merchant Services7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$661.62

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Lobbyist/registrant PAC · code B
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Membership organization
Treasurer
CHRISLER, TAMARA
Mailing address
1725 EYE STREET, NW, SUITE 900, WASHINGTON DC 20006
FEC committee ID
C00079541
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.