Home/Federal committees/REPUBLICAN PARTY OF FLORIDA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

REPUBLICAN PARTY OF FLORIDA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeREPFEC C00099259
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has REPUBLICAN PARTY OF FLORIDA reported?

$13,626,926.21 in total receipts and $12,897,359.60 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$13,626,926
Total spending$12,897,360
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$13,626,926.21All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,818,336.31Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,656.15Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$12,897,359.60All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$15,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$3,006,899.32Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by REPUBLICAN PARTY OF FLORIDA

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$5,000.001 transactions
Coordinated party spending$60,390.0012 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jimmy Jr. Patronis1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 20, 2025

Coordinated party expenditures by candidate

Randy Fine7 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2025
$54,126.00FEC filing ↗
Jimmy Jr. Patronis5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through REPUBLICAN PARTY OF FLORIDA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

20.9% outside Florida
Florida1,847 distinct reported contributors · 3,778 rows$1,196,860.0079.1%
California73 distinct reported contributors · 155 rows$38,213.002.5%
Pennsylvania37 distinct reported contributors · 96 rows$26,459.001.7%
Texas50 distinct reported contributors · 127 rows$25,740.001.7%
Michigan30 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$22,807.001.5%
Virginia28 distinct reported contributors · 88 rows$22,171.001.5%
New Jersey23 distinct reported contributors · 44 rows$16,500.001.1%
Georgia25 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$15,116.001.0%
Ohio29 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$14,254.000.9%
New York33 distinct reported contributors · 115 rows$13,987.000.9%
Colorado18 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$12,549.000.8%
Massachusetts22 distinct reported contributors · 86 rows$9,596.000.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported177 current organization-payment rows$925,082.11
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses1,012 current organization-payment rows$270,501.72

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Moore A Series LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-30
$330,533.04
Campaign Solutions Incorporated278 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-30
$146,972.86
Fls Connect LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-09
$144,497.72
Response America LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$136,624.94
Winred Technical Services LLC436 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-31
$106,432.57
Direct Mail Processors Incorporated22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-30
$71,029.43
Steve Brown Direct Marketing LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$65,044.16
Imperator LLC64 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-30
$56,164.91
Frontline Strategies LLC46 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-31
$37,181.18
American Express19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$28,284.00
Middletown Valley Bank59 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$18,682.12
Anedot76 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$14,180.82
Capitol Hill Lists LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$12,652.74
Win Right Data Company LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$8,942.44
Clockwork Systems7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-23
$6,388.08

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to REPUBLICAN PARTY OF FLORIDA

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

State Of Florida10 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$15,862.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MOBERLEY, MIKE
Mailing address
420 E. JEFFERSON STREET, TALLAHASSEE FL 32301
FEC committee ID
C00099259
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.