Home/Federal committees/ROGERS FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ROGERS FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00849810
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ROGERS FOR SENATE reported?

$10,833,276.21 in total receipts and $6,673,019.16 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$10,833,276
Total spending$6,673,019
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$10,833,276.21All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$6,793,931.14Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$787,227.09Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$6,673,019.16All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,414,988.49Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ROGERS FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

69.6% outside Michigan
Michigan1,358 distinct reported contributors · 7,061 rows$1,287,451.0030.4%
Florida454 distinct reported contributors · 15,263 rows$434,288.0010.3%
California453 distinct reported contributors · 9,598 rows$384,996.009.1%
Texas413 distinct reported contributors · 14,882 rows$292,718.006.9%
Virginia217 distinct reported contributors · 5,579 rows$234,492.005.5%
New York140 distinct reported contributors · 2,728 rows$215,400.005.1%
Illinois133 distinct reported contributors · 3,698 rows$139,065.003.3%
Pennsylvania127 distinct reported contributors · 2,790 rows$96,258.002.3%
Arizona120 distinct reported contributors · 3,736 rows$87,574.002.1%
District of Columbia48 distinct reported contributors · 253 rows$81,961.001.9%
Georgia120 distinct reported contributors · 5,421 rows$79,083.001.9%
Tennessee87 distinct reported contributors · 3,889 rows$75,428.001.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Category not reported732 current organization-payment rows$5,786,168.04
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses14 current organization-payment rows$41,460.49
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$25,041.26
Travel Expenses8 current organization-payment rows$9,581.97
Advertising Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$135.00
Campaign Event Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$25.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Convergence Media LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-13
$1,656,662.57
Red Beacon Strategies LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-06
$960,591.35
Medium Buying1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-13
$734,188.00
National Political Consultants LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-20
$347,850.00
Adp49 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$287,756.14
Win Red Technical Services LLC82 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$189,638.98
Crosby Ottenhoff Group7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-06
$186,556.31
Fp1 Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-13
$131,468.00
Templar Baker Group LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$115,963.35
Chain Bridge Credit Card9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-23
$104,800.91
Chain Bridge Bank N A7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-13
$101,496.10
Cmdi26 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$68,740.91
Red River Company LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-23
$65,100.94
Advancing Strategies LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-08
$60,000.00
Laymont Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$59,238.05

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ROGERS FOR SENATE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Blackstone5 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$20,500.00
Crossroads Strategies7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$8,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
TEAM ROGERS
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PEPPE, DANNY
Mailing address
PO BOX 132, SAINT JOSEPH MI 49085
FEC committee ID
C00849810
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.