2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ROMNEY PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeREPFEC C00670695
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ROMNEY PAC reported?

$35,187.06 in total receipts and $173,415.59 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$35,187
Total spending$173,416
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$35,187.06All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$173,415.59All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$4,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$403,217.76Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ROMNEY PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$8,000.004 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Susan M. Collins2 itemized transactions · latest May 13, 2026
Thom R Sen Tillis2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 18, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ROMNEY PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported81 current organization-payment rows$150,802.09

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$86,717.85
Red Curve Solutions9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$27,105.79
U S Department Of The Treasury2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$13,023.76
Caplin And Drysdale Charter7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$11,369.00
Zions Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$3,383.50
Atchley And Associates2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$2,729.00
Utah State Tax Commission3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-23
$2,636.84
Three Ponds Consulting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-10
$2,462.34
Chain Bridge Bank N A20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,120.01
Moore Response Management Group1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-08
$254.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T
Mailing address
C/O RED CURVE SOLUTIONS, 100 CUMMINGS CENTER, SUITE 306-P, BEVERLY MA 01915
FEC committee ID
C00670695
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.