Home/Federal committees/ROOTED IN COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ROOTED IN COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00741371
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ROOTED IN COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP PAC reported?

$181,528.22 in total receipts and $279,283.62 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$181,528
Total spending$279,284
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$181,528.22All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$77,216.47Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$5,999.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$279,283.62All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$63,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$28,466.92Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ROOTED IN COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$56,000.0015 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Abdul El-Sayed1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 31, 2025
Andre Carson1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 15, 2025
Angela Nixon1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 30, 2025
Cori Bush1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 5, 2026
Donavan Mckinney1 itemized transaction · latest May 21, 2025
Graham Platner1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 27, 2026
Greg Casar1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 23, 2025
Ilhan Omar1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 19, 2025
Lamonica Mciver2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 8, 2026
Adam Hamawy1 itemized transaction · latest May 22, 2026
Christopher M. Rabb1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 30, 2026
Derek Tran1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ROOTED IN COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

9 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California7 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$6,375.0051.4%
Michigan11 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$4,370.0035.3%
New York8 distinct reported contributors · 42 rows$1,646.0013.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported170 current organization-payment rows$64,812.83

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Summit Campaign Strategies18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$18,000.00
Mba Consulting Group17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$8,710.65
Congressional Black Caucus Foundation1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-10
$7,500.00
Ngp Van Incorporated11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$3,305.70
Oakland County Democratic Party2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-13
$2,800.00
Brothers Under The Dome1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-08
$2,500.00
First Step Western Wayne County Project On Domestic Assault1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-14
$2,500.00
Actblue Technical Services86 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$2,393.13
Scale To Win LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-03
$2,375.05
Avima Design2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$2,300.00
Supermajority1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-17
$1,030.18
Dtown Vinyl LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-06
$1,012.30
City Of Westland1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-26
$1,000.00
Lift After Breast Cancer1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-30
$1,000.00
San Bernado Park Association1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-05
$1,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LEE, LAUREN DECOT
Mailing address
C/O MBA CONSULTING GROUP, PO BOX 15845, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00741371
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.