Home/Federal committees/SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00568162
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND reported?

$9,219,393.95 in total receipts and $9,523,049.71 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$9,219,394
Total spending$9,523,050
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$9,219,393.95All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,658,522.71Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$3,544,871.24Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$9,523,049.71All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$356,988.85Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

92.7% outside District of Columbia
Louisiana257 distinct reported contributors · 359 rows$1,315,931.0030.3%
Florida25 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$652,800.0015.0%
Virginia65 distinct reported contributors · 93 rows$375,411.008.6%
District of Columbia42 distinct reported contributors · 66 rows$316,600.007.3%
Texas15 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$309,600.007.1%
New York14 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$273,300.006.3%
Colorado8 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$223,000.005.1%
Missouri5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$188,000.004.3%
Alabama39 distinct reported contributors · 41 rows$186,665.004.3%
Indiana32 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$161,000.003.7%
Maryland13 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$150,815.003.5%
Tennessee15 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$82,500.001.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported241 current organization-payment rows$5,140,651.86

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Strategic Advance Services16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$2,129,241.36
Drucker Lawhon27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$992,946.38
Corcoran Strategies19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$974,362.84
C C Onnen LLC22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$323,180.96
Nungesser Consulting15 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-05
$181,178.47
Washington Mardi Gras Corporation2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-29
$161,200.00
Kirstin Hopkins Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-06
$80,170.00
Kirsten Hopkins Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-13
$65,807.86
Crosby Ottenhoff Group LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$63,678.46
Hrbsn LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$51,645.00
Winred Technical Services LLC53 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$49,656.39
Anedot25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$15,642.95
Patterson Consulting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-13
$11,725.00
Kl Partners LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-13
$8,270.00
Mystic Krewe Of Lousiana1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-20
$8,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

S 3 Group5 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$51,000.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs6 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$28,450.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck11 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$24,582.00
Drummond Company Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$13,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
OTTENHOFF, BENJAMIN
Mailing address
320 FIRST ST SE, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00568162
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.