Home/Federal committees/SCREAMING EAGLE PAC INC.
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SCREAMING EAGLE PAC INC.

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00856427
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SCREAMING EAGLE PAC INC. reported?

$57,372.26 in total receipts and $126,342.49 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$57,372
Total spending$126,342
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through October 28, 2025.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$57,372.26All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$57,372.26Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$126,342.49All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SCREAMING EAGLE PAC INC.

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

2 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Virginia
Alabama28 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$50,871.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported40 current organization-payment rows$58,729.43

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Crosby Ottenhoff Group9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-24
$27,521.00
Three Arbor Insurance10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-15
$24,259.37
Electoral Strategies Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-21
$2,250.00
Holtzman Vogel Josefiak Torchinsky PLLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-20
$1,801.25
Cna Insurance11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-15
$1,100.00
Philadelphia Insurance Companies1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-21
$728.00
Go Big Media LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-26
$500.00
Lex Politica PLLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-20
$318.75
Win Red Technical Services LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-24
$251.06

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
QUICK, KIRSTEN
Mailing address
1350 BEVERLY RD, SUITE 115 PMO: 229, MCLEAN VA 22101
FEC committee ID
C00856427
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.