Home/Federal committees/SECURING THE REPUBLIC FOR OUR NEXT GENERATION
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SECURING THE REPUBLIC FOR OUR NEXT GENERATION

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00823500
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SECURING THE REPUBLIC FOR OUR NEXT GENERATION reported?

$160,287.25 in total receipts and $117,471.43 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$160,287
Total spending$117,471
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$160,287.25All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$19,000.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$72,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$117,471.43All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$69,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$45,721.62Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by SECURING THE REPUBLIC FOR OUR NEXT GENERATION

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$44,500.0033 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

David Valadao2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
Jerry Lee Jr Carl2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 17, 2026
Ken Calvert3 itemized transactions · latest Apr 17, 2026
Rhett Marques1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 10, 2026
Aaron Flint1 itemized transaction · latest May 7, 2026
Brinker Harding1 itemized transaction · latest May 7, 2026
Carrie Buck1 itemized transaction · latest May 7, 2026
Chuck Edwards1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 19, 2025
David Giralt1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 24, 2026
Eric Conroy1 itemized transaction · latest May 7, 2026
Eric Flores1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 22, 2026
Greg Cunningham1 itemized transaction · latest May 7, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SECURING THE REPUBLIC FOR OUR NEXT GENERATION

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported32 current organization-payment rows$47,476.33

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Crosby Ottenhoff Group15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$17,528.39
Fnbo Credit Card9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-17
$14,666.83
Card Services Center2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-05
$8,425.70
Fundraising Incorporated 3650 Fundraising Consulti 21b1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-17
$3,650.00
Crosby Ottenhoff Group 1391 25 Compliance Consultin 21b1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-26
$1,391.25
Crosby Ottenhoff Group 884 16 Compliance Consultin 21b1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-25
$884.16
Fundraising Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-16
$850.00
Cmdi1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-10
$50.00
First National Bank1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-18
$30.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MCDANIEL, BEN
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 18502, HUNTSVILLE AL 35804
FEC committee ID
C00823500
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.