Home/Federal committees/SPACE COAST LEADERSHIP PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SPACE COAST LEADERSHIP PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00877506
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SPACE COAST LEADERSHIP PAC reported?

$271,113.58 in total receipts and $234,983.05 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$271,114
Total spending$234,983
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$271,113.58All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$25,500.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$79,757.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$234,983.05All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$208,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$43,743.67Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$4,081.68Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by SPACE COAST LEADERSHIP PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$207,000.00102 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Matthew Robert Van Epps5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
Brad Finstad3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
Michael Vincent Lawler3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
Mike Kennedy2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
Zach Nunn3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 27, 2026
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
Rob Bresnahan3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
Juan Ciscomani3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
Aaron P. Bean2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 26, 2026
Ann L. Wagner2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 17, 2025
Brian Babin2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 12, 2025
Brian Mast2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SPACE COAST LEADERSHIP PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported28 current organization-payment rows$25,983.05

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Robert Watkins And Company P A19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-16
$13,261.57
Drucker Lawhon LLP2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$9,264.48
Aristotle International Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$2,700.00
Bgr PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-02
$757.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
HARIDOPOLOS VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WATKINS, NANCY H.
Mailing address
610 S BOULEVARD, TAMPA FL 336062647
FEC committee ID
C00877506
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.