Home/Federal committees/SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC. PAC (SEMA & PRI PAC)
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC. PAC (SEMA & PRI PAC)

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00389403
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC. PAC (SEMA & PRI PAC) reported?

$369,839.00 in total receipts and $548,023.58 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$369,839
Total spending$548,024
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$369,839.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$366,839.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$548,023.58All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$517,250.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$174,082.05Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC. PAC (SEMA & PRI PAC)

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$264,750.00155 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Diana Harshbarger3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Jay Obernolte4 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
Richard L. Jr. Hudson3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
Pete Ricketts4 itemized transactions · latest Feb 17, 2026
Dan Sullivan3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 2, 2026
Gabriel Vasquez5 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
Timothy Gabriel Joseph Evans3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 12, 2026
Claudia Tenney4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
Ashley Hinson Arenholz1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 18, 2026
Ashley Moody1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 23, 2026
Bruce Westerman1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 25, 2025
Doug Lamalfa1 itemized transaction · latest May 21, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC. PAC (SEMA & PRI PAC)

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

16 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

78.7% outside California
Michigan10 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$64,000.0026.8%
California18 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$50,950.0021.3%
Illinois6 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$42,000.0017.6%
Ohio5 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$30,500.0012.8%
Tennessee5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$26,000.0010.9%
Florida8 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$16,825.007.0%
North Carolina5 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$8,750.003.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$25,230.77
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$2,792.81

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Block Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$28,023.58

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT MARKET ASSOCIATION & PERFORMANCE RACING, INC.
Organization type
Trade association
Treasurer
ROBINSON, BENNETT CHRISTIAN MR. JR.
Mailing address
1575 SOUTH VALLEY VISTA DRIVE, DIAMOND BAR CA 91765
FEC committee ID
C00389403
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.