Home/Federal committees/STATE GOVERNMENT CITIZENS' CAMPAIGN
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

STATE GOVERNMENT CITIZENS' CAMPAIGN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00651109
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has STATE GOVERNMENT CITIZENS' CAMPAIGN reported?

$1,512,937.85 in total receipts and $1,444,112.43 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,512,938
Total spending$1,444,112
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,512,937.85All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$146,115.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,444,112.43All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$104,156.63Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through STATE GOVERNMENT CITIZENS' CAMPAIGN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

52.5% outside New York
New York179 distinct reported contributors · 319 rows$643,719.0047.5%
Massachusetts77 distinct reported contributors · 183 rows$519,002.0038.3%
California27 distinct reported contributors · 81 rows$120,710.008.9%
Maryland5 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$14,862.001.1%
New Jersey6 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$14,625.001.1%
Florida5 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$12,110.000.9%
Virginia11 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$12,000.000.9%
Connecticut19 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$10,807.000.8%
Pennsylvania6 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$4,767.000.4%
Texas5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,417.000.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported16 current organization-payment rows$1,450.89

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Fairway Market1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-16
$495.37
Wine Com1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-15
$354.52
Jp Morgan Chase13 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-01
$325.00
Squarespace Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-05
$276.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
THE PAC FOR AMERICA'S FUTURE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GIDWITZ, ADAM
Mailing address
137 MONTAGUE STREET, #209, BROOKLYN NY 11201
FEC committee ID
C00651109
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.