Home/Federal committees/STOP REPUBLICANS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

STOP REPUBLICANS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00633404
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has STOP REPUBLICANS reported?

$9,329,214.99 in total receipts and $9,142,244.95 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$9,329,215
Total spending$9,142,245
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$9,329,214.99All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$9,106,129.13Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$9,142,244.95All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$560,535.03Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through STOP REPUBLICANS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

96.8% outside Illinois
California1,379 distinct reported contributors · 18,260 rows$485,540.0018.6%
New York511 distinct reported contributors · 8,146 rows$205,307.007.9%
Florida406 distinct reported contributors · 6,396 rows$183,183.007.0%
Texas343 distinct reported contributors · 5,047 rows$122,563.004.7%
Washington321 distinct reported contributors · 4,453 rows$109,989.004.2%
Massachusetts255 distinct reported contributors · 3,947 rows$101,183.003.9%
Maryland201 distinct reported contributors · 3,313 rows$89,819.003.4%
Illinois254 distinct reported contributors · 3,681 rows$83,459.003.2%
Virginia222 distinct reported contributors · 3,016 rows$82,393.003.2%
Pennsylvania251 distinct reported contributors · 3,184 rows$77,253.003.0%
New Jersey197 distinct reported contributors · 3,507 rows$76,533.002.9%
Arizona171 distinct reported contributors · 3,429 rows$73,499.002.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported342 current organization-payment rows$3,005,681.13

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mothership Strategies34 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$1,388,954.47
Message Digital10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-07
$646,320.00
Actblue Technical Services174 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$352,323.55
American Express19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$250,029.00
Windward Strategies36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$138,255.03
Bluebird Technologies LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$83,267.58
Rwt Production11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$43,406.21
Harry Pascal Ltd6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-05
$36,000.00
Validity Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-17
$33,475.00
Engage16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$25,443.27
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-19
$6,250.12
Merchant Services21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$1,187.92
Amalgamated Bank6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-30
$364.02
Elias Law1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-27
$204.00
Paragon2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-02
$200.96

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to STOP REPUBLICANS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Ucsf5 distinct reported contributors · 90 current itemized transactions
$1,189.00
Va6 distinct reported contributors · 28 current itemized transactions
$663.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
STOP THESE OPPRESSIVE PEOPLE: TYRANTS RACISTS UNQUALIFIEDS MISOGYNISTS PROPAGANDISTS (STOP TRUMP)
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PASCAL, HARRY
Mailing address
PO BOX 5326, EVANSTON IL 60204
FEC committee ID
C00633404
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.