2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

STORM PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00846071
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has STORM PAC reported?

$118,020.01 in total receipts and $126,280.30 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$118,020
Total spending$126,280
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$118,020.01All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$29,038.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$75,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$126,280.30All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$82,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$10,440.52Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by STORM PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$67,500.0032 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Patrick Ryan2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Mary Peltola3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 24, 2026
Mike Mr. Thompson2 itemized transactions · latest May 21, 2026
Valerie Hoyle2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 18, 2025
G. William (bill) Foster1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 22, 2025
Haley Stevens2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 19, 2026
Hillary Scholten1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 24, 2026
Marni Von Wilpert2 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2026
Kevin B. Morrison3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 23, 2026
Marcy Hon. M.C. Kaptur1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 25, 2026
Derek Tran2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 25, 2026
Gabriel Vasquez1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 24, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through STORM PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported132 current organization-payment rows$35,947.65

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Frost Group19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$9,457.08
Gusto20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$5,937.43
United Airlines10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$5,397.75
Heartland Compliance6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$2,980.92
Ngp Van6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$2,061.70
Hyatt5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$1,915.60
U Haul13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$1,043.10
Condado Vanderbilt Hotel1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-16
$914.78
Blue Summit Solutions4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-04
$861.26
Phoenix Park Hotel2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-07
$637.26
Intuit Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-08
$571.68
Amalgamated Bank15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$568.98
Wmata2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$504.00
Rock Island County Democrats1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-17
$500.00
American Airlines1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-27
$379.18

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KRAFT, LAURA
Mailing address
PO BOX 1172, MOLINE IL 61265
FEC committee ID
C00846071
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.