Home/Federal committees/STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00732826
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON reported?

$1,511,303.61 in total receipts and $1,414,393.72 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,511,304
Total spending$1,414,394
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,511,303.61All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$839,106.37Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$667,379.67Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,414,393.72All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$677,497.64Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$50,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$107,585.0086 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jahana Hayes5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
Dave Min2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2025
Derek Tran2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2025
Don Davis4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 16, 2025
Emilia Sykes4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 16, 2025
Janelle Bynum4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 16, 2025
John B Larson2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 19, 2025
Julie Jaehee Won2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 22, 2026
Marie Gluesenkamp Perez2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2025
Mike Mr. Thompson2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 19, 2025
Nelida Pou4 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
Steven Alexzander Horsford4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 16, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

19 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

26.7% outside Washington
Washington539 distinct reported contributors · 1,263 rows$513,460.0073.3%
California33 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$51,340.007.3%
New York30 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$44,250.006.3%
District of Columbia31 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$38,750.005.5%
Florida11 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$22,376.003.2%
Maryland12 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$13,766.002.0%
Virginia8 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$9,750.001.4%
Massachusetts5 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$6,455.000.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported615 current organization-payment rows$900,815.38

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC66 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-12
$268,924.75
Helen Milby And Company29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$209,248.39
Gusto96 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$100,505.36
American Express17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$89,674.78
Union Street Strategies LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$50,000.00
Ngp Van Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$40,642.49
Washington State Democratic Central Committee3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$29,697.02
Bottled Lightning Collective5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-03
$16,890.73
First Data24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-03
$13,000.17
Actblue Technical Services91 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$12,883.41
Kmm Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-03
$10,112.28
Mandate Media6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$6,500.00
Google28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$6,158.60
Extra Space Storage19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$6,099.00
Democracy Engine38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$6,095.58

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to STRICKLAND FOR WASHINGTON

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Amazon7 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$10,401.00
State Of Washington5 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$2,097.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
CBCPAC-NEWDEM FUND FOR THE MAJORITY
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PETTERSON, JAY
Mailing address
1625 EAST 72ND ST. STE 700-139, TACOMA WA 98404
FEC committee ID
C00732826
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.