Home/Federal committees/TAKE BACK THE HOUSE PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TAKE BACK THE HOUSE PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00829895
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TAKE BACK THE HOUSE PAC reported?

$1,072,148.55 in total receipts and $1,122,449.96 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,072,149
Total spending$1,122,450
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,072,148.55All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,040,864.35Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$15,474.08Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,122,449.96All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$88,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$57,904.29Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by TAKE BACK THE HOUSE PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$56,500.0030 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Marni Von Wilpert2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Zoe Lofgren3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 11, 2025
Ritchie John Torres2 itemized transactions · latest May 29, 2026
Emily Randall2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 22, 2025
Eric Chung2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 25, 2025
Kishla Askins2 itemized transactions · latest Dec 31, 2025
Jeremy Moss2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
Julie Johnson1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 25, 2025
Kevin B. Morrison2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 25, 2025
Mark Takano1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 24, 2025
Rebecca 'Becca' Balint1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 21, 2025
Robert Garcia1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 22, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TAKE BACK THE HOUSE PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

98.8% outside District of Columbia
California151 distinct reported contributors · 1,541 rows$98,130.0028.7%
Florida48 distinct reported contributors · 366 rows$27,942.008.2%
New York69 distinct reported contributors · 641 rows$26,995.007.9%
Massachusetts26 distinct reported contributors · 309 rows$25,282.007.4%
Colorado17 distinct reported contributors · 295 rows$13,147.003.9%
Maryland28 distinct reported contributors · 371 rows$12,904.003.8%
Ohio24 distinct reported contributors · 562 rows$12,873.003.8%
Washington31 distinct reported contributors · 255 rows$10,150.003.0%
Texas26 distinct reported contributors · 327 rows$8,526.002.5%
Pennsylvania17 distinct reported contributors · 147 rows$7,961.002.3%
Georgia14 distinct reported contributors · 90 rows$7,550.002.2%
Tennessee7 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$7,269.002.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported484 current organization-payment rows$942,245.93

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Van Ness Creative Strategies LLC70 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$373,760.89
Rolla Group LLC53 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$372,372.90
Ngp Van Incorporated27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$87,100.18
Actblue Technical Services273 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$38,627.26
Next Level Partners LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-14
$28,279.17
Political Animals LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-16
$20,000.00
Rising Blue Consulting Incorporated10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$15,875.56
Amalgamated Bank36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$5,929.97
D Street Events LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-28
$300.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MADRAS, ANDREW
Mailing address
PO BOX 15337, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00829895
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.