2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TEAM JORDAN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00857615
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TEAM JORDAN reported?

$3,427,896.75 in total receipts and $3,383,055.77 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$3,427,897
Total spending$3,383,056
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$3,427,896.75All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,216,068.55Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$208,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,383,055.77All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$17,596.07Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$76,177.41Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TEAM JORDAN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

93.3% outside Ohio
Texas214 distinct reported contributors · 667 rows$396,503.0018.4%
Florida170 distinct reported contributors · 522 rows$312,550.0014.5%
California160 distinct reported contributors · 649 rows$243,841.0011.3%
Ohio96 distinct reported contributors · 455 rows$144,323.006.7%
Virginia102 distinct reported contributors · 240 rows$144,070.006.7%
New York54 distinct reported contributors · 172 rows$113,708.005.3%
Arizona59 distinct reported contributors · 139 rows$112,188.005.2%
Tennessee44 distinct reported contributors · 96 rows$103,977.004.8%
Colorado44 distinct reported contributors · 131 rows$63,272.002.9%
Maryland28 distinct reported contributors · 60 rows$60,664.002.8%
Nevada23 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$60,472.002.8%
District of Columbia27 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$58,615.002.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses163 current organization-payment rows$1,344,597.81
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$6,320.10
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$500.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Winred Technical Services LLC69 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$818,314.54
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$341,234.30
High Bridge Consulting7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$70,000.00
Axcapital LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$55,804.90
Hammond And Associates16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$31,024.28
Red Wing Strategies5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$25,000.00
Same Day Processing12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$7,454.50
Democracy Engine Federal PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-27
$500.00
Flik International1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-18
$484.00
Summit Strategy And Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-24
$414.00
Comcast Corporation1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-18
$355.00
American Trucking Associations1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-30
$350.00
Quickbooks3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-10
$236.39
First Resource Bank11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$176.00
Chain Bridge Bank2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-25
$70.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to TEAM JORDAN

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Cvs Health7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$21,585.00
Miller Strategies7 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$19,500.00
Bgr Group7 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$17,549.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$7,750.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,750.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
DATWYLER, THOMAS
Mailing address
PO BOX 909, MARYSVILLE OH 43040
FEC committee ID
C00857615
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.