Home/Federal committees/TEAM MONICA VICTORY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TEAM MONICA VICTORY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00811307
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TEAM MONICA VICTORY reported?

$1,165,336.24 in total receipts and $1,323,928.25 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,165,336
Total spending$1,323,928
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,165,336.24All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,165,336.24Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,323,928.25All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$52,499.79Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TEAM MONICA VICTORY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.6% outside Virginia
Texas213 distinct reported contributors · 3,081 rows$106,595.0025.2%
Florida109 distinct reported contributors · 1,821 rows$59,367.0014.1%
California113 distinct reported contributors · 1,176 rows$37,428.008.9%
Georgia50 distinct reported contributors · 556 rows$20,215.004.8%
Ohio32 distinct reported contributors · 666 rows$16,629.003.9%
Missouri27 distinct reported contributors · 482 rows$16,386.003.9%
Arizona42 distinct reported contributors · 681 rows$14,806.003.5%
Illinois30 distinct reported contributors · 561 rows$13,084.003.1%
Virginia32 distinct reported contributors · 472 rows$10,285.002.4%
New Jersey26 distinct reported contributors · 586 rows$9,722.002.3%
Colorado17 distinct reported contributors · 147 rows$9,552.002.3%
Mississippi15 distinct reported contributors · 232 rows$8,969.002.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported56 current organization-payment rows$1,082,590.52

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Targeted Victory20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$986,439.37
Winred Technical Services LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$63,299.42
Huckaby Davis Lisker5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$17,751.73
Twelve Oaks3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-10
$9,000.00
Aristotle International6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-16
$4,500.00
Lex Politica PLLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-07
$1,200.00
Gober Group PLLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-31
$400.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SATTERFIELD, DAVID
Mailing address
228 S WASHINGTON STREET, SUITE 115, ALEXANDRIA VA 22314
FEC committee ID
C00811307
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.