2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TEAM MORENO

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00867010
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TEAM MORENO reported?

$6,515,995.55 in total receipts and $6,835,959.71 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$6,515,996
Total spending$6,835,960
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$6,515,995.55All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$6,293,606.27Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$222,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$6,835,959.71All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$169,795.57Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TEAM MORENO

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

64.6% outside Ohio
Ohio201 distinct reported contributors · 315 rows$1,990,312.0035.4%
Florida61 distinct reported contributors · 79 rows$826,811.0014.7%
Michigan9 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$607,815.0010.8%
Texas37 distinct reported contributors · 64 rows$559,809.0010.0%
California44 distinct reported contributors · 62 rows$455,420.008.1%
New York24 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$283,275.005.0%
Massachusetts40 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$161,161.002.9%
Arizona7 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$96,665.001.7%
Maryland15 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$95,462.001.7%
Connecticut8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$89,105.001.6%
District of Columbia31 distinct reported contributors · 38 rows$80,590.001.4%
West Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$60,330.001.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported548 current organization-payment rows$1,655,681.47

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Templar Baker Group LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$576,358.93
American Express19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$213,330.04
Precision 88 LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$140,000.00
Belmont Strategies10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$135,000.00
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$92,724.78
Winred Technical Services LLC185 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$85,740.98
Paychex73 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$80,765.27
Jones Day3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-30
$67,500.00
Red Curve Solutions LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$48,128.30
Postage For Direct Mail Fundraising LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-25
$35,534.83
Mdi Imaging And Mail6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$32,751.02
Waldorf Astoria Washington Dc1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-26
$26,389.00
Hsp Direct LLC Political14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$23,178.40
Onpoint Data Strategy LLC23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$18,109.99
Direct Mail Processors14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$16,184.39

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to TEAM MORENO

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Bgr Group6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$8,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 340797, COLUMBUS OH 43234
FEC committee ID
C00867010
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.