2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TEAM NUNN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00838698
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TEAM NUNN reported?

$1,841,712.36 in total receipts and $1,545,093.57 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,841,712
Total spending$1,545,094
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,841,712.36All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,720,854.21Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$28,400.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,545,093.57All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$303,219.59Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TEAM NUNN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

66.4% outside Iowa
Iowa252 distinct reported contributors · 441 rows$446,218.0033.6%
Florida71 distinct reported contributors · 1,374 rows$232,132.0017.5%
New York28 distinct reported contributors · 501 rows$192,860.0014.5%
Texas60 distinct reported contributors · 2,493 rows$171,709.0012.9%
California54 distinct reported contributors · 765 rows$122,186.009.2%
Connecticut7 distinct reported contributors · 95 rows$14,439.001.1%
Minnesota7 distinct reported contributors · 80 rows$14,192.001.1%
Tennessee12 distinct reported contributors · 254 rows$14,033.001.1%
Illinois16 distinct reported contributors · 267 rows$13,279.001.0%
Virginia18 distinct reported contributors · 661 rows$10,893.000.8%
Georgia14 distinct reported contributors · 360 rows$8,472.000.6%
South Carolina15 distinct reported contributors · 554 rows$8,342.000.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,334 current organization-payment rows$864,400.37

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Red Beacon Strategies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$198,085.05
Tag LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$162,802.58
Red Spark Strategy15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$156,297.74
Alli B Strategies LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$82,979.10
Fp1 Strategies LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$55,945.40
Frontline Strategies LLC235 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$36,539.96
Sage Strategies LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$36,100.00
Red Curve Solutions LLC22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$26,205.09
Anedot91 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$24,339.92
Winred Technical Services LLC344 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$22,218.61
Alli B Strategies2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$12,313.00
Right Time Media LLC Rtm49 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$8,500.20
Hickory Data71 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$6,486.85
Huckaby Davis Lisker Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-12
$5,500.00
Better Mousetrap Digital97 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$5,340.46

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T.
Mailing address
PO BOX 8036, DES MOINES IA 50301
FEC committee ID
C00838698
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.