2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TEAM SUNUNU

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00924175
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TEAM SUNUNU reported?

$1,683,855.00 in total receipts and $1,620,171.54 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,683,855
Total spending$1,620,172
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,683,855.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,651,355.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$32,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,620,171.54All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$63,683.46Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TEAM SUNUNU

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

8 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Georgia
Florida60 distinct reported contributors · 65 rows$388,250.0026.4%
New York22 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$274,750.0018.7%
Texas27 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$167,250.0011.4%
California54 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$165,120.0011.2%
Missouri20 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$112,250.007.6%
Ohio39 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$111,500.007.6%
Massachusetts9 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$88,500.006.0%
New Hampshire15 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$57,500.003.9%
District of Columbia7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$41,000.002.8%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$25,500.001.7%
Connecticut6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$21,750.001.5%
Illinois5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$15,750.001.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported70 current organization-payment rows$288,359.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Socko Strategies LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$185,135.65
Professional Data Services11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$56,345.38
Winred Technical Services LLC28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$17,336.00
Old Parkland Campus2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-23
$11,949.36
Nk Baur And Assocaties Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-27
$9,750.00
Lytle Park Hotel1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-31
$5,136.11
Cmdi9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$2,250.00
Classic City Bank9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-30
$240.00
Anedot1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-22
$216.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to TEAM SUNUNU

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Blackstone5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$29,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KILGORE, PAUL
Mailing address
824 S. MILLEDGE AVE, STE.101, ATHENS GA 30605
FEC committee ID
C00924175
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.