Home/Federal committees/TERESA FOR ALL
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TERESA FOR ALL

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00704049
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TERESA FOR ALL reported?

$1,249,948.86 in total receipts and $990,898.95 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,249,949
Total spending$990,899
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,249,948.86All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,017,871.37Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$212,450.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$990,898.95All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$666,975.48Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by TERESA FOR ALL

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$21,000.0021 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Lamonica Mciver3 itemized transactions · latest May 29, 2026
Analilia Mejia1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 11, 2026
Bobby Pulido1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 9, 2026
Chris Pappas1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 26, 2025
Denise Powell1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 25, 2026
Derek Tran1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 27, 2025
Dina Titus1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 7, 2025
Emilia Sykes1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 27, 2025
Gabriel Vasquez1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 28, 2025
GILLEN FOR NY1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2025
Jahana Hayes1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 27, 2025
Joanna Mendoza1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 26, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TERESA FOR ALL

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

27.4% outside New Mexico
New Mexico461 distinct reported contributors · 1,856 rows$493,966.0072.6%
California31 distinct reported contributors · 83 rows$70,040.0010.3%
New York24 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$35,025.005.2%
Texas12 distinct reported contributors · 50 rows$32,725.004.8%
Massachusetts7 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$20,000.002.9%
District of Columbia24 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$18,800.002.8%
Maryland11 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$9,500.001.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses59 current organization-payment rows$284,647.84
Category not reported112 current organization-payment rows$203,571.35
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses138 current organization-payment rows$135,288.32
Travel Expenses12 current organization-payment rows$3,613.31
Campaign Materials3 current organization-payment rows$3,286.58
Campaign Event Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$3,252.42
Donations1 current organization-payment row$204.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Citibank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$176,978.33
Battleaxe Digital29 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$150,840.01
Elections In Motion16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$137,770.00
Payroll Company61 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$49,213.65
Presbyterian Health Plan Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$26,931.95
Actblue95 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$26,778.41
Greetings Etc Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-08
$16,734.55
Ngp Van Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$14,501.53
Deep Dive Political Research2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-26
$9,000.00
Undaunted Ventures LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-03
$4,500.00
First Impression Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-13
$2,783.30
National Democratic Club5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$2,100.96
Brightlines2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-07
$2,000.00
Lansdowne Resort1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-05
$1,775.00
Chicken Whiskey1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-22
$1,500.29

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
KS/NM VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CASTILLO, ALVINO
Mailing address
PO BOX 2675, SANTA FE NM 87504
FEC committee ID
C00704049
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.