Home/Federal committees/THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO THIS MATTER PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO THIS MATTER PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00923516
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO THIS MATTER PAC reported?

$1,800,581.90 in total receipts and $931,154.35 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,800,582
Total spending$931,154
Independent expenditures$692,375
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 17, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,800,581.90All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,798,500.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,081.90Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$931,154.35All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$692,375.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$869,427.55Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO THIS MATTER PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$855,034.5315 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$168,982.216 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportJohnny Garrett2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 10, 2026
$289,375.00FEC filing ↗
supportThomas James Feely2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 7, 2026
$212,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportLaurie Buckhout4 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
$191,000.00FEC filing ↗
opposeWilliam V. Hilleary5 itemized transactions · latest Jul 28, 2026
$148,090.44FEC filing ↗
supportRhett Marques2 itemized transactions · latest Aug 1, 2026
$112,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportMichael Alfonso4 itemized transactions · latest Aug 10, 2026
$29,767.76FEC filing ↗
supportAmanda Mckinney1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 27, 2026
$20,891.77FEC filing ↗
opposeJerrod Sessler1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 27, 2026
$20,891.77FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS21 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO THIS MATTER PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported27 current organization-payment rows$238,579.35

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Strategic Finance Group LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$92,602.25
Charles Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$60,000.00
First Street PLLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$25,000.00
Bulldog Compliance7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$22,750.00
Lilly And Company2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$22,500.00
Anedot5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$15,602.10
Chain Bridge Bank N A5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-09
$125.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GANTT, CHARLES
Mailing address
100 COASTAL DRIVE, SUITE 305, CHARLESTON SC 29492
FEC committee ID
C00923516
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.