Home/Federal committees/THE AMERICAN MAJORITY PROJECT
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

THE AMERICAN MAJORITY PROJECT

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00942748
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has THE AMERICAN MAJORITY PROJECT reported?

$663,838.92 in total receipts and $574,200.03 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$663,839
Total spending$574,200
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$663,838.92All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$663,838.92Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$574,200.03All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$89,638.89Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through THE AMERICAN MAJORITY PROJECT

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

2 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

98.2% outside Alabama
Texas76 distinct reported contributors · 1,072 rows$38,966.0014.5%
California47 distinct reported contributors · 1,047 rows$31,262.0011.7%
Florida54 distinct reported contributors · 824 rows$22,181.008.3%
Tennessee14 distinct reported contributors · 571 rows$15,548.005.8%
Virginia22 distinct reported contributors · 414 rows$14,825.005.5%
Georgia25 distinct reported contributors · 401 rows$12,648.004.7%
New Jersey15 distinct reported contributors · 183 rows$11,068.004.1%
Washington21 distinct reported contributors · 252 rows$10,333.003.9%
Illinois17 distinct reported contributors · 303 rows$9,129.003.4%
North Carolina12 distinct reported contributors · 144 rows$6,838.002.6%
Colorado13 distinct reported contributors · 147 rows$6,262.002.3%
Mississippi10 distinct reported contributors · 333 rows$5,950.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported45 current organization-payment rows$400,755.73

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Targeted Victory3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$285,111.12
Winred Technical Services Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$29,900.91
Right Rail List Company2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$28,544.44
P2p Messaging Solutions3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$13,621.01
Right Time Media LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$10,332.87
Frontline Strategies LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$9,587.10
Donorbureau LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$7,822.94
Crosby Ottenhoff Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$4,878.75
Imperator LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$3,778.72
Winred Technical Services LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$3,362.36
Opinion Strategies LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$2,996.70
Edee Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-24
$431.14
Get Out The Lists LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$387.67

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
REISNER, MICHELE
Mailing address
421 OFFICE PARK DRIVE, MOUNTAIN BROOK AL 35223
FEC committee ID
C00942748
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.