Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00865808
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN MURPHY 2024 reported?
$27,315.52 in total receipts and $26,296.95 in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$27,315.52
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
$21,483.56
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
$500.00
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
$26,296.95
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
Not reported
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
Not reported
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
$122.51
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
$8,781.96
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN MURPHY 2024
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Itemized individual receipt activity over time
Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.
2 months
Apr 26$2,525
Jun 26$7,193
Where itemized contributor addresses were reported
State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.
0.0% outside New Jersey
New Jersey24 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$14,238.00100.0%
Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
7 published categories
Campaign Event Expenses11 current organization-payment rows$4,010.74
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses40 current organization-payment rows$2,817.65
Advertising Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$2,664.95
Travel Expenses23 current organization-payment rows$2,492.39
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses10 current organization-payment rows$2,146.90
Category not reported1 current organization-payment row$500.00
Campaign Materials3 current organization-payment rows$172.67
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
New Jersey Right To Life4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-14
$1,525.00
Gloucester County Republicans1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-19
$1,200.00
Lakes Office Supply12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$1,155.10
Main Line Aquatics1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-24
$1,014.95
Middlesex County Republican Womens Club1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$700.00
Medford Meetinghouse3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$675.00
Murphys Marketplace8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$666.89
Laddi Corporation Sinclair Gas Station16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$620.24
Haddon Culinary1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-01
$600.17
Fiverr3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$564.38
Gloucester County Chapter Nj Federation Of Republican Women1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-19
$550.00
Budds Knp Farms1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-14
$500.00
Camden County Republican Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-18
$500.00
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GALLENTHIN, CYNTHIA
Mailing address
20 WORRELL ROAD, TABERNACLE NJ 08055
FEC committee ID
C00865808
Connected records
Candidate records linked in FEC data
A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.