Home/Federal committees/THE NO KINGS PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

THE NO KINGS PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00898379
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has THE NO KINGS PAC reported?

$2,912,558.16 in total receipts and $1,942,912.61 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,912,558
Total spending$1,942,913
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,912,558.16All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,892,550.32Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,512.65Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,942,912.61All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$969,645.55Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by THE NO KINGS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$303,018.133 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

supportStefany Shaheen3 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$303,018.13FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS3 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through THE NO KINGS PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

13 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
California233 distinct reported contributors · 3,504 rows$92,978.0022.6%
New York69 distinct reported contributors · 1,008 rows$28,521.006.9%
Florida58 distinct reported contributors · 1,300 rows$28,469.006.9%
Texas62 distinct reported contributors · 951 rows$21,022.005.1%
Washington58 distinct reported contributors · 743 rows$20,626.005.0%
Maryland35 distinct reported contributors · 655 rows$14,367.003.5%
Massachusetts30 distinct reported contributors · 484 rows$12,164.003.0%
Illinois29 distinct reported contributors · 387 rows$12,074.002.9%
Arizona30 distinct reported contributors · 479 rows$11,065.002.7%
Missouri18 distinct reported contributors · 394 rows$10,885.002.6%
Oregon28 distinct reported contributors · 370 rows$10,608.002.6%
Connecticut18 distinct reported contributors · 523 rows$10,236.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported170 current organization-payment rows$1,837,219.91

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mothership Strategies43 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$1,448,059.55
Bluebird Technologies6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$112,822.66
Actblue Technical Services71 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$108,128.47
Ngp Van Incorporated17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$61,418.30
Blue Wave Political Partners LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$57,330.93
Tempest Strategies12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$39,000.00
Strathdee Group4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-11
$10,000.00
Olson Remcho LLP3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-10
$460.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PETTERSON, JAY
Mailing address
122 C STREET NW, SUITE 360, WASHINGTON DC 20001
FEC committee ID
C00898379
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.