Home/Federal committees/TUBERVILLE FOR SENATE, INC.
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

TUBERVILLE FOR SENATE, INC.

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00701672
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has TUBERVILLE FOR SENATE, INC. reported?

$726,222.50 in total receipts and $1,191,963.20 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$726,223
Total spending$1,191,963
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$726,222.50All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$366,857.58Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$127,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,191,963.20All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$66,589.77Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$11,814.88Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by TUBERVILLE FOR SENATE, INC.

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$2,000.001 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Bill Hagerty1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 16, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through TUBERVILLE FOR SENATE, INC.

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

7 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

55.9% outside Alabama
Alabama427 distinct reported contributors · 730 rows$188,643.0044.1%
Florida53 distinct reported contributors · 105 rows$46,762.0010.9%
Virginia32 distinct reported contributors · 70 rows$40,623.009.5%
Texas50 distinct reported contributors · 119 rows$27,494.006.4%
South Carolina11 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$25,065.005.9%
New York22 distinct reported contributors · 43 rows$16,422.003.8%
California53 distinct reported contributors · 113 rows$11,599.002.7%
Massachusetts5 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$10,762.002.5%
Tennessee20 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$8,693.002.0%
North Carolina20 distinct reported contributors · 46 rows$6,374.001.5%
Georgia21 distinct reported contributors · 72 rows$6,235.001.5%
District of Columbia6 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$6,200.001.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported219 current organization-payment rows$698,815.02

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Tag LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-31
$137,349.48
Fundraising Incorporated10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$86,873.11
Card Services18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$70,634.58
Crosby Ottenhoff Group14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$70,351.00
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated13 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-23
$70,267.14
Mdi Imaging And Mail10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-23
$53,856.83
Hsp Direct LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-22
$37,191.98
Postage For Direct Mail Fundraising LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-27
$35,750.77
Cmdi18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$31,600.00
Onpoint Data Strategy10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-23
$18,537.00
Direct Mail Processors6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-23
$10,785.62
Jacki Gil Design1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-15
$8,589.72
Win Red Technical Services LLC24 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-25
$8,148.75
Acura Financial Services14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$8,041.72
Progressive2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$7,904.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
JONES, RANDALL E
Mailing address
PO BOX 590012, BIRMINGHAM AL 35259
FEC committee ID
C00701672
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.