Home/Federal committees/UNITED DEMOCRACY PROJECT ('UDP')
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

UNITED DEMOCRACY PROJECT ('UDP')

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Super PACFEC C00799031
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has UNITED DEMOCRACY PROJECT ('UDP') reported?

$107,542,702.64 in total receipts and $77,208,509.82 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$107,542,703
Total spending$77,208,510
Independent expenditures$50,927,164
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$107,542,702.64All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$104,209,396.04Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,675.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$77,208,509.82All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$9,931,200.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$50,927,163.82Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$59,137,087.92Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by UNITED DEMOCRACY PROJECT ('UDP')

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$0.000 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$23,291,486.3182 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$30,203,469.0470 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Independent expenditures by candidate and position

opposeAbdul El-Sayed24 itemized transactions · latest Jul 30, 2026
$20,139,904.21FEC filing ↗
supportHaley Stevens25 itemized transactions · latest Jul 30, 2026
$10,498,735.23FEC filing ↗
supportAdrian Boafo20 itemized transactions · latest Jun 19, 2026
$5,734,013.28FEC filing ↗
supportMelissa Conyears-Ervin20 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2026
$4,968,500.25FEC filing ↗
opposeThomas H. Massie6 itemized transactions · latest May 14, 2026
$3,576,968.08FEC filing ↗
opposeCori Bush18 itemized transactions · latest Jul 29, 2026
$2,457,791.53FEC filing ↗
opposeMalinowski, Tom15 itemized transactions · latest Feb 2, 2026
$2,326,917.40FEC filing ↗
opposeAisha Wahab5 itemized transactions · latest Aug 11, 2026
$1,642,139.53FEC filing ↗
supportMelissa Hernandez5 itemized transactions · latest Aug 11, 2026
$825,292.77FEC filing ↗
supportWesley Bell7 itemized transactions · latest Jul 29, 2026
$685,626.16FEC filing ↗
supportEd Gallrein5 itemized transactions · latest May 12, 2026
$579,318.62FEC filing ↗
opposeJason Friedman2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2026
$59,748.29FEC filing ↗
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS152 reported communication-spending records

Search exact payees, purposes, candidate IDs, dates, positions, and filing images.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through UNITED DEMOCRACY PROJECT ('UDP')

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
New York155 distinct reported contributors · 234 rows$15,757,078.0026.1%
California153 distinct reported contributors · 276 rows$15,089,565.0025.0%
Florida131 distinct reported contributors · 252 rows$7,276,683.0012.1%
Illinois32 distinct reported contributors · 50 rows$2,393,000.004.0%
Pennsylvania14 distinct reported contributors · 21 rows$2,194,500.003.6%
Maryland24 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$1,901,000.003.2%
Colorado11 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$1,877,000.003.1%
Connecticut16 distinct reported contributors · 46 rows$1,862,178.003.1%
Texas25 distinct reported contributors · 60 rows$1,823,245.003.0%
Massachusetts33 distinct reported contributors · 44 rows$1,807,422.003.0%
Ohio32 distinct reported contributors · 76 rows$1,740,500.002.9%
New Jersey27 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$1,578,500.002.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported202 current organization-payment rows$15,260,651.86

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Israel Public Affairs Committee36 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$11,418,861.57
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-06
$611,755.00
Impact Research Incorporated20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$571,327.00
Fidelity18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$460,424.95
Global Strategy Group LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$321,367.00
Capitol Crossing I LLC21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$317,823.06
Office Of Tax And Revenue6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-08
$252,924.88
Aipac Impact3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-07
$182,322.58
L2 Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-13
$160,000.00
North Star Opinion Research5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$146,320.00
Jones Mandel Incorporated10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-13
$135,447.55
Three Arbor Insurance1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-13
$127,167.46
Greenberg Quinlan Rosner Research Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-12
$87,900.00
Expedition Strategies4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-25
$87,508.25
Hart Research Associates4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$80,500.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to UNITED DEMOCRACY PROJECT ('UDP')

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Kirkland And Ellis LLP6 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$172,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
D'ALESSIO, CHRISTOPHER
Mailing address
712 H ST NE, STE 2691, WASHINGTON DC 200023627
FEC committee ID
C00799031
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.