Home/Federal committees/VOTE STEVEN BURT
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

VOTE STEVEN BURT

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeINDFEC C00922898
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has VOTE STEVEN BURT reported?

$34,074.00 in total receipts and $31,998.53 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$34,074
Total spending$31,999
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$34,074.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$28,435.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$31,998.53All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,075.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through VOTE STEVEN BURT

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

3 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Utah
Utah20 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$21,100.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses51 current organization-payment rows$21,022.65
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses58 current organization-payment rows$1,553.33

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Campaign Compliance Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-11
$13,820.98
Integrated Solutions Political8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$2,622.58
Google16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$1,151.09
Sun Lithographing2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-20
$913.99
Anedot37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$908.10
Facebook24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$687.23
Lt Governors Office1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-13
$485.00
Instacart2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$473.98
Adobe8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$397.20
Mojo Printing1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-28
$300.58
Love S 5811 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-06
$255.10
Rollin Home Rv Park1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-06
$236.46
Usps1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-13
$225.00
Amazon Com1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-26
$98.69

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to VOTE STEVEN BURT

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Ballard Spahr5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,350.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
IND
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
POWELL, NATHAN
Mailing address
PO BOX 951129, SOUTH JORDAN UT 84095
FEC committee ID
C00922898
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.