Home/Federal committees/WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00736876
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA reported?

$2,595,782.22 in total receipts and $3,232,651.94 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,595,782
Total spending$3,232,652
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,595,782.22All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,407,264.24Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$75,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,232,651.94All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,101,705.27Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

82.5% outside Georgia
California849 distinct reported contributors · 8,936 rows$295,568.0021.8%
Georgia794 distinct reported contributors · 8,298 rows$237,255.0017.5%
New York361 distinct reported contributors · 3,898 rows$127,475.009.4%
Illinois141 distinct reported contributors · 1,329 rows$54,549.004.0%
Massachusetts196 distinct reported contributors · 2,059 rows$52,770.003.9%
Florida166 distinct reported contributors · 1,417 rows$47,610.003.5%
Texas160 distinct reported contributors · 1,573 rows$38,243.002.8%
Connecticut73 distinct reported contributors · 644 rows$37,529.002.8%
New Jersey138 distinct reported contributors · 1,621 rows$36,940.002.7%
Washington176 distinct reported contributors · 1,845 rows$35,749.002.6%
Virginia116 distinct reported contributors · 1,148 rows$35,483.002.6%
Maryland155 distinct reported contributors · 1,714 rows$34,014.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported508 current organization-payment rows$3,131,220.57

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Payroll Data Processing Incorporated73 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$886,695.97
Executive Protection Agencies22 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-11
$454,110.90
American Express19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-27
$426,417.69
Greenprint Strategies Incorporated12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-04
$307,500.00
Burdick Consulting Group LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$298,170.25
Ngp Van Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$181,371.30
Mba Consulting Group17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$83,746.98
Chraca Friedman Group16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$82,500.00
Actblue Technical Services84 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$65,343.19
Elias Law Group14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$63,852.85
United Healthcare17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$59,194.35
Blue Jay Strategies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$48,556.32
Thrive Strategies LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$42,410.11
Engage USA17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$32,885.32
Usps3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$27,000.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Blackrock12 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$35,000.00
Emory University6 distinct reported contributors · 90 current itemized transactions
$4,116.00
Microsoft7 distinct reported contributors · 92 current itemized transactions
$3,695.00
University Of Georgia6 distinct reported contributors · 84 current itemized transactions
$2,770.00
Google13 distinct reported contributors · 102 current itemized transactions
$2,262.00
Harvard University6 distinct reported contributors · 55 current itemized transactions
$2,260.00
US Air Force7 distinct reported contributors · 78 current itemized transactions
$2,012.00
Gwinnett County Public Schools7 distinct reported contributors · 92 current itemized transactions
$1,745.00
Kaiser Permanente6 distinct reported contributors · 52 current itemized transactions
$978.00
Centers For Disease Control5 distinct reported contributors · 28 current itemized transactions
$820.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
WARNOCK VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
KOOB, CHRISTOPHER
Mailing address
PO BOX 52227, ATLANTA GA 30355
FEC committee ID
C00736876
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.