Home/Federal committees/WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00914176
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEE reported?

$13,586,062.33 in total receipts and $9,260,884.24 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$13,586,062
Total spending$9,260,884
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$13,586,062.33All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$12,646,631.57Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$918,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$9,260,884.24All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,325,178.09Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$360,009.96Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

10 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

64.8% outside North Carolina
North Carolina879 distinct reported contributors · 2,005 rows$3,610,347.0035.2%
Florida174 distinct reported contributors · 2,309 rows$1,653,843.0016.1%
California165 distinct reported contributors · 1,953 rows$914,296.008.9%
New York88 distinct reported contributors · 599 rows$626,622.006.1%
Illinois71 distinct reported contributors · 956 rows$557,306.005.4%
Virginia109 distinct reported contributors · 824 rows$374,749.003.7%
Tennessee54 distinct reported contributors · 824 rows$345,732.003.4%
Georgia53 distinct reported contributors · 972 rows$306,490.003.0%
Nevada17 distinct reported contributors · 122 rows$142,600.001.4%
Arizona30 distinct reported contributors · 673 rows$138,115.001.3%
Connecticut23 distinct reported contributors · 255 rows$122,939.001.2%
Pennsylvania38 distinct reported contributors · 473 rows$122,019.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported613 current organization-payment rows$2,583,955.37
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses69 current organization-payment rows$105,098.34

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Emd Consulting LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$499,202.78
Convergence Media LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-27
$398,557.47
Lcc Incorporated8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$342,378.01
American Express8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-21
$214,197.80
Winred Technical Services316 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$202,784.25
Ladybird And Company LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$109,893.96
Convert Digital38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$104,779.47
Blanco And Company LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$86,328.09
Red Curve Solutions LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$77,044.10
Relyus5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$70,745.06
Reid Political Consulting LLC Dba Republic Strategies9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-20
$67,334.73
Whatley For Senate1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-26
$67,046.16
Future Tense Agency1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-25
$55,000.00
Savoya21 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-22
$41,411.80
American Airlines69 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-18
$31,902.40

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur27 distinct reported contributors · 267 current itemized transactions
$61,931.00
Davis Polk5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$23,500.00
Miller Strategies6 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$22,000.00
Alliance Coal7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$17,500.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs9 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$7,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T.
Mailing address
PO BOX 10037, RALEIGH NC 27605
FEC committee ID
C00914176
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.