Home/Federal committees/WOODSON FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

WOODSON FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00919738
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has WOODSON FOR CONGRESS reported?

$26,672.85 in total receipts and $24,535.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$26,673
Total spending$24,536
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through April 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$26,672.85All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$26,644.17Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$24,535.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$7,030.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through WOODSON FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Georgia
Georgia5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$6,380.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Category not reported465 current organization-payment rows$13,536.14
Travel Expenses13 current organization-payment rows$1,676.41
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses5 current organization-payment rows$1,380.59
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$307.42

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Democratic Party Of Georgia1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-12
$5,220.00
Amazon5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-08
$1,380.59
Frontier Denver4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$1,159.88
V26 Capital1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-09
$975.00
Airbnb1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-09
$875.96
Uber16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$804.89
Turo Com8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-18
$774.24
Hotel Nell Union Mar5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-24
$764.75
Southwest Dallas4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-20
$644.96
Embassy Hotels Washington1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-20
$509.18
United Houston2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-20
$381.50
Hosteeva Vacations1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-20
$380.27
Canva3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-19
$364.41
Frontier Airlines1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-17
$359.98
Lyft4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-10
$355.55

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
TRUMBLAY, TYLER
Mailing address
8102 OVERBROOK DRIVE, FLOWERY BRANCH GA 30542
FEC committee ID
C00919738
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.