Home/Federal committees/WYDEN FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

WYDEN FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00308676
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has WYDEN FOR SENATE reported?

$1,615,078.40 in total receipts and $1,886,760.99 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,615,078
Total spending$1,886,761
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,615,078.40All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$912,322.33Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$295,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,886,760.99All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,499,076.85Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through WYDEN FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

25.4% outside Oregon
Oregon819 distinct reported contributors · 4,715 rows$379,196.0074.6%
Washington25 distinct reported contributors · 158 rows$49,345.009.7%
California33 distinct reported contributors · 136 rows$37,180.007.3%
Florida9 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$15,486.003.0%
New York10 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$15,260.003.0%
Maryland6 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$7,652.001.5%
North Carolina5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,500.000.5%
Massachusetts8 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$1,937.000.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses333 current organization-payment rows$991,790.21
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses139 current organization-payment rows$342,184.46
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$13,675.40
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$3,000.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Adp144 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$315,224.69
Mandate Media22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$169,550.00
Columbia Bank Commercial Cards12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$153,962.06
Blue Heron Consulting LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$145,000.00
Burdick Consulting Group LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$133,811.76
Ashmead Group22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$130,108.92
Umpqua Bank Commercial Cards6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-20
$64,759.18
Elias Law Group10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$63,486.90
Glh Consulting18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$44,995.00
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$25,045.00
Actblue84 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$13,874.96
Democratic Party Of Oregon18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$13,700.12
Vibrant Table1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-19
$13,675.40
Ngp Van Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$13,500.00
Morel Ink2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-12
$13,434.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
WYDEN FOR OREGON
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MICHELS, F. STEPHEN
Mailing address
1220 SW MORRISON ST, STE 910, PORTLAND OR 97205
FEC committee ID
C00308676
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.