Home/Federal committees/YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00696484
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEE reported?

$4,208,713.61 in total receipts and $4,012,347.03 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$4,208,714
Total spending$4,012,347
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$4,208,713.61All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$4,147,401.92Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$60,820.54Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$4,012,347.03All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$215,014.45Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

35.7% outside Indiana
Indiana626 distinct reported contributors · 777 rows$2,360,899.0064.3%
Florida50 distinct reported contributors · 58 rows$337,900.009.2%
California33 distinct reported contributors · 40 rows$245,270.006.7%
Michigan10 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$103,000.002.8%
Tennessee8 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$78,000.002.1%
Colorado6 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$71,200.001.9%
New York13 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$70,800.001.9%
Texas9 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$67,600.001.8%
Massachusetts8 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$62,000.001.7%
Alabama5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$52,334.001.4%
Virginia9 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$47,500.001.3%
Kentucky8 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$44,500.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported210 current organization-payment rows$669,774.35

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Daniels Spaulding Consulting LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$226,780.99
Socko Strategies LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$173,294.54
Voyageur Company LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$81,902.56
Anedot128 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$77,590.00
Andrew Johannes Consulting Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$27,000.00
Broghamer Compliance9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$26,030.51
Hall LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-05
$24,610.64
Ec Consulting LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-24
$19,053.02
Broghamer Consulting LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-09
$6,941.55
Cmdi18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$5,750.00
Faegre Drinker PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-17
$820.54

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Milhaus5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$19,500.00
Barnes And Thornburg5 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$18,500.00
Parkview Health5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$12,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BROGHAMER, KEVIN
Mailing address
PO BOX 3743, CARMEL IN 46082
FEC committee ID
C00696484
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.