Home/Federal committees/ZAK FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ZAK FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00840306
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ZAK FOR CONGRESS reported?

$12,824.18 in total receipts and $17,263.25 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$12,824
Total spending$17,263
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$12,824.18All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$17,263.25All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$277,025.72Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ZAK FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported30 current organization-payment rows$10,202.94
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses34 current organization-payment rows$7,060.31

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
New York Stat Department Of Labor1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-07
$5,520.66
Commoncentsconsulting LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$4,500.00
Internal Revenue Service2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$3,209.00
Olson Remcho LLP1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-12
$1,080.00
Commission Or Taxation And Finance1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-15
$625.00
U S Department Of The Treasury Bureau Of Fiscal Service1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-05
$550.00
Amalgamated Bank19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$436.50
New York State Department Of Revenue1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-04
$433.00
Intuit Quickbooks9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-22
$350.28
Integrated Solutions Political7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$297.33
Rms LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$138.24
Intuit Quickbooks Corporation3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-22
$123.24

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MCCUBBIN, JEREMIE
Mailing address
PO BOX 22041, GREAT NECK NY 11022
FEC committee ID
C00840306
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.