FEC filing · Reported office: U.S. president

Reported spending supporting Bianca Hamilton

BIANCA L HAMILTON reported $6,000.00 in independent expenditures supporting Bianca Hamilton.

Reported amount$6,000.00

Purpose not reported

Reported support
One filing row · 2026 cycle

Source snapshot: August 24, 2026. Later filings or amendments may change the record.

Follow the reported spending

Who, what, and why this record exists.

Filing identifiers ↓
What was reported?
Purpose not reportedOriginal purpose text supplied by the filer.
Who was the payee?
Curvey Quinn LLCThe named payee, not necessarily the publisher or platform.
Which election?
Primary2026 reporting cycle. The filing’s election designation is not proof of ballot qualification.
Three different dates

When was it reported?

DisseminationAugust 4, 2026

Reported date the communication was distributed.

ExpenditureAugust 26, 2026

Expenditure date supplied by the filer.

Received by the FECAugust 13, 2026

Receipt date for the report, not the ad’s publication date.

These fields describe different events and are shown as reported—not combined into a single “ad date.” FEC field definitions ↗

Read the record correctly

Outside spending, not a donation to the candidate.

The FEC defines an independent expenditure as spending on a communication advocating a candidate’s election or defeat, made independently of the candidate or party. That is the category reported here—not proof that the FEC has verified every claim in this filing.

How the FEC defines independent expenditures ↗

A finance row is not the ad itself.

This connected record does not include the ad’s text, video, impressions, audience, or verified platform. Purpose and payee names alone cannot establish those details, effectiveness, coordination, or wrongdoing.

Support or opposition is the filer’s reported designation, not Election.org’s position.

Source details & filing identifiers

Identifiers let you match this row to the original source. They are not additional spending amounts.

Spender FEC ID
C00950188
Candidate FEC ID
P80099558
FEC file number
2006204
Transaction ID
WFT20267131720-1
Filing image
202608139899506174
Amendment code
N
Previous file number
Not reported
Election code
P
Reported district code
00
Office code
P
Election.org ID
eop-ad-1dnsm3n

Source snapshot checked August 24, 2026. The filing links lead to the FEC; access and availability are controlled by that agency. Original and amended reports can overlap, so these rows should not be summed as a verified total without reconciliation.