Federal Election Commission · 2025–2026 cycle

American Samoa federal candidates
and campaign money.

2 identity-complete candidate records · 1 current or financially active · every party shown identically.

AS
Democratic PartyRepublican PartyIndependentPhoenix: our symbol for independents, not an official party emblem.
What inclusion means

This is the federal filing field, not a certified ballot. State election authorities decide ballot access. Source shells without a candidate identity or race do not render. “Not reported” means there is no matching total in the current FEC summary file; it does not mean zero.

2 candidate records

U.S. House — American Samoa At-large

2026 cycle
Aumua Amata, 2026 federal candidate

Aumua Amata

Receipts
$39,216
Spent
$36,604
Cash
$4,269
FEC H4AS00036 · coverage 06/30/2026

Sandra S King Young

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6AS01021 · no financial summary