Federal Election Commission · 2025–2026 cycle

Illinois federal candidates
and campaign money.

189 identity-complete candidate records · 128 current or financially active · every party shown identically.

Democratic PartyRepublican PartyIndependentPhoenix: our symbol for independents, not an official party emblem.
What inclusion means

This is the federal filing field, not a certified ballot. State election authorities decide ballot access. Source shells without a candidate identity or race do not render. “Not reported” means there is no matching total in the current FEC summary file; it does not mean zero.

7 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 1

2026 cycle
Jonathan Jackson, 2026 federal candidate

Jonathan Jackson

Receipts
$418,350
Spent
$424,875
Cash
$47,163
FEC H2IL01349 · coverage 06/30/2026

Christian Maxwell

Receipts
$63,316
Spent
$36,042
Cash
$33,832
FEC H6IL01191 · coverage 06/30/2026

Joely Faren King

Receipts
$1,439
Spent
$542
Cash
$898
FEC H6IL01209 · coverage 09/30/2025

Brian David Kovaka

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL01183 · no financial summary

Errol Lloyd Mr Hewitt

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL01217 · no financial summary

Jerico J Brown

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL07313 · no financial summary

Marcus Lewis

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H8IL02104 · no financial summary
14 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 2

2026 cycle

Donna Miller

Receipts
$2,452,894
Spent
$2,412,349
Cash
$40,546
FEC H6IL02355 · coverage 06/30/2026

Robert James Peters

Receipts
$1,324,472
Spent
$1,316,098
Cash
$8,374
FEC H6IL02298 · coverage 06/30/2026
Robin Kelly, 2026 federal candidate

Robin Kelly

Receipts
$456,272
Spent
$2,471,383
Cash
$0
FEC H2IL02172 · coverage 08/07/2026
Jesse L. Jr Jackson, 2026 federal candidate

Jesse L. Jr Jackson

Receipts
$366,890
Spent
$364,265
Cash
$2,625
FEC H6IL02124 · coverage 06/30/2026

Willie Junior Mr Preston

Receipts
$146,131
Spent
$144,724
Cash
$1,407
FEC H6IL02363 · coverage 03/31/2026

Yumeka S Brown

Receipts
$118,264
Spent
$113,787
Cash
$4,477
FEC H6IL02330 · coverage 06/30/2026

Adal Regis

Receipts
$71,090
Spent
$58,254
Cash
$807
FEC H6IL02306 · coverage 12/31/2025

Eric France

Receipts
$22,080
Spent
$22,299
Cash
-$219
FEC H6IL02322 · coverage 02/25/2026

Patrick John Keating

Receipts
$14,731
Spent
$14,731
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL02397 · coverage 05/18/2026

Calvin Coleman

Receipts
$7,994
Spent
$7,994
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL02280 · coverage 09/23/2025

Jeremy Young

Receipts
$4,370
Spent
$2,963
Cash
-$399
FEC H6IL02348 · coverage 01/07/2026
IndependentOpen seat

Ashley Banks

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL02371 · no financial summary

Ashley Ramos

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H2IL02198 · no financial summary

Michael Scott Noack

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL02389 · no financial summary
4 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 3

2026 cycle
Delia Ramirez, 2026 federal candidate

Delia Ramirez

Receipts
$1,465,280
Spent
$986,630
Cash
$946,222
FEC H2IL03162 · coverage 06/30/2026

Angel Oakley

Receipts
$8,080
Spent
$4,341
Cash
$3,738
FEC H6IL03163 · coverage 06/30/2026

Kip Knutson

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL03155 · no financial summary

Spomenka Vajic

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL03171 · no financial summary
8 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 4

2026 cycle
Jesus Garcia, 2026 federal candidate

Jesus Garcia

Receipts
$375,959
Spent
$383,532
Cash
$28,263
FEC H8IL04134 · coverage 06/30/2026

Patty Garcia

Receipts
$358,667
Spent
$173,168
Cash
$185,499
FEC H6IL04153 · coverage 06/30/2026
IndependentOpen seat

Mayra Macias

Receipts
$306,144
Spent
$235,446
Cash
$70,698
FEC H6IL04179 · coverage 06/30/2026
IndependentOpen seat

Christopher Roman Getty

Receipts
$188,170
Spent
$56,523
Cash
$131,647
FEC H6IL04195 · coverage 06/30/2026
IndependentOpen seat

Byron Sigcho Lopez

Receipts
$182,247
Spent
$158,607
Cash
$23,641
FEC H6IL04161 · coverage 06/30/2026
IndependentOpen seat

Lindsay Church

Receipts
$16,437
Spent
$16,437
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL04187 · coverage 06/30/2026
OtherOpen seat

Edward Hershey

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H2IL04178 · no financial summary

Lupe Castillo

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H4IL04117 · no financial summary
7 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 5

2026 cycle
Mike Quigley, 2026 federal candidate

Mike Quigley

Receipts
$725,695
Spent
$719,060
Cash
$1,187,818
FEC H0IL05096 · coverage 06/30/2026

Barry Wicker

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL05200 · no financial summary
IndependentUnclassified

Frank Rowder

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL05226 · no financial summary

Jonny Antonio Bishop

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL05218 · no financial summary

Kimball Ladien

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H4IL05130 · no financial summary

Tom Hanson

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H8IL05073 · no financial summary

Tommy Hanson

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H2IL05241 · no financial summary
4 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 6

2026 cycle
Sean Casten, 2026 federal candidate

Sean Casten

Receipts
$2,108,920
Spent
$1,518,045
Cash
$1,285,018
FEC H8IL06139 · coverage 06/30/2026

Niki Conforti

Receipts
$313,038
Spent
$295,578
Cash
$22,661
FEC H2IL06090 · coverage 06/30/2026

Joseph Ruzevich

Receipts
$168,973
Spent
$108,900
Cash
$21,573
FEC H6IL06190 · coverage 02/25/2026

Skylar Duensing

Receipts
$11,488
Spent
$11,244
Cash
$243
FEC H6IL06182 · coverage 06/30/2026
24 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 7

2026 cycle

Jason Friedman

Receipts
$2,507,058
Spent
$2,121,254
Cash
$385,804
FEC H6IL07339 · coverage 02/25/2026

Thomas Dr. Fisher

Receipts
$927,616
Spent
$874,868
Cash
$52,748
FEC H6IL07438 · coverage 06/30/2026

Melissa Conyears-Ervin

Receipts
$824,853
Spent
$822,590
Cash
$10,997
FEC H4IL07177 · coverage 06/30/2026

La Shawn K Ford

Receipts
$722,009
Spent
$609,421
Cash
$112,588
FEC H6IL07354 · coverage 06/30/2026

Richard Boykin

Receipts
$456,945
Spent
$453,445
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL07370 · coverage 06/30/2026

Reed Showalter

Receipts
$356,348
Spent
$356,014
Cash
$333
FEC H6IL07503 · coverage 06/30/2026

Anabel Mendoza

Receipts
$294,428
Spent
$294,253
Cash
$176
FEC H6IL07495 · coverage 07/01/2026

Anthony Jr. Driver

Receipts
$248,729
Spent
$248,729
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL07420 · coverage 06/30/2026

Rory E. Hoskins

Receipts
$215,319
Spent
$218,611
Cash
-$3,292
FEC H6IL07396 · coverage 06/30/2026
Danny K. Mr. Davis, 2026 federal candidate

Danny K. Mr. Davis

Receipts
$109,160
Spent
$138,981
Cash
$60,931
FEC H4IL07037 · coverage 06/30/2026

Chad Koppie

Receipts
$55,451
Spent
$55,408
Cash
$42
FEC H2IL08203 · coverage 06/30/2026

Kina I Collins

Receipts
$54,854
Spent
$52,441
Cash
$2,413
FEC H6IL07511 · coverage 02/25/2026

Jazmin J. Mrs. Robinson

Receipts
$21,215
Spent
$16,316
Cash
$4,899
FEC H6IL07487 · coverage 12/31/2025

David Ehrlich

Receipts
$11,690
Spent
$11,320
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL07545 · coverage 03/31/2026

Danica David Leigh

Receipts
$9,830
Spent
$9,830
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL07404 · coverage 09/29/2025

John Mccombs

Receipts
$9,316
Spent
$9,316
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL07347 · coverage 10/17/2025

Felix Tello

Receipts
$8,410
Spent
$1,898
Cash
$6,512
FEC H6IL07479 · coverage 09/30/2025
IndependentOpen seat

Anita M.D. Rao

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL07529 · no financial summary
IndependentOpen seat

Jabari L Taylor

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL07552 · no financial summary

Kamaria Kali

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL07362 · no financial summary
IndependentOpen seat

Nathan E Mr Billips

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL07412 · no financial summary

Patricia P Rae Easley

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL07537 · no financial summary

Tekita Martinez

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL07388 · no financial summary

William Volny

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL07453 · no financial summary
14 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 8

2026 cycle
S. Raja Krishnamoorthi, 2026 federal candidate

S. Raja Krishnamoorthi

Receipts
$3,916,222
Spent
$20,979,463
Cash
$48,254
FEC H6IL08147 · coverage 06/30/2026

Neil Khot

Receipts
$3,133,431
Spent
$3,131,782
Cash
$1,649
FEC H6IL08212 · coverage 06/30/2026

Melissa Luburich Bean

Receipts
$2,071,076
Spent
$1,926,546
Cash
$144,530
FEC H6IL08329 · coverage 06/30/2026

Junaid Ahmed

Receipts
$1,650,112
Spent
$1,508,659
Cash
$141,453
FEC H2IL08146 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jennifer Davis

Receipts
$1,476,009
Spent
$745,608
Cash
$730,401
FEC H6IL08311 · coverage 06/30/2026

Dan Tully

Receipts
$727,932
Spent
$704,073
Cash
$23,859
FEC H6IL08287 · coverage 06/30/2026

Kevin B. Morrison

Receipts
$660,987
Spent
$656,674
Cash
$4,313
FEC H6IL08238 · coverage 06/30/2026

Yasmeen Bankole

Receipts
$558,711
Spent
$558,711
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL08253 · coverage 05/18/2026

Sanjyot Dunung

Receipts
$391,918
Spent
$391,326
Cash
$593
FEC H6IL08246 · coverage 06/30/2026

Mark Rice

Receipts
$139,895
Spent
$241,509
Cash
$0
FEC H4IL08159 · coverage 03/31/2026

Ryan Vetticad

Receipts
$122,561
Spent
$122,557
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL08295 · coverage 03/31/2026

Christ Kallas

Receipts
$12,725
Spent
$12,725
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL08279 · coverage 10/31/2025

Joseph Mr. Wentzel

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL08220 · no financial summary

Kevin Allen Ake

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL08337 · no financial summary
28 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 9

2026 cycle

Katherine M. Abughazaleh

Receipts
$4,073,733
Spent
$4,056,268
Cash
$17,465
FEC H6IL09178 · coverage 06/30/2026

Daniel Biss

Receipts
$2,946,675
Spent
$2,684,545
Cash
$262,130
FEC H6IL09228 · coverage 06/30/2026

Laura Fine

Receipts
$2,777,777
Spent
$2,776,527
Cash
$1,249
FEC H6IL09194 · coverage 06/30/2026

Philip Jerome Andrew

Receipts
$1,415,877
Spent
$1,415,877
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL09301 · coverage 04/20/2026

Bushra Amiwala

Receipts
$1,182,078
Spent
$1,123,242
Cash
$58,836
FEC H6IL09236 · coverage 06/30/2026

Khai-Hoan Huynh

Receipts
$1,043,341
Spent
$1,052,713
Cash
-$13,997
FEC H6IL09285 · coverage 06/30/2026

Bruce Leon

Receipts
$901,579
Spent
$283,176
Cash
$618,403
FEC H6IL09277 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jeff Cohen

Receipts
$792,825
Spent
$784,274
Cash
$8,551
FEC H6IL09376 · coverage 06/30/2026

Mike Simmons

Receipts
$466,251
Spent
$459,055
Cash
$7,196
FEC H6IL09293 · coverage 06/30/2026
Janice D Schakowsky, 2026 federal candidate

Janice D Schakowsky

Receipts
$412,978
Spent
$1,016,006
Cash
$244,946
FEC H8IL09067 · coverage 06/30/2026

Sam Polan

Receipts
$377,429
Spent
$377,429
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL09343 · coverage 07/03/2026

Nick Pyati

Receipts
$273,295
Spent
$273,295
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL09319 · coverage 06/30/2026

Howard Rosenblum

Receipts
$141,148
Spent
$90,914
Cash
$39,340
FEC H6IL09251 · coverage 03/31/2026

Miracle Jenkins

Receipts
$29,446
Spent
$27,185
Cash
$2,261
FEC H6IL09202 · coverage 06/30/2025

Justin Ford

Receipts
$28,211
Spent
$27,534
Cash
$311
FEC H6IL09327 · coverage 03/17/2026

Dongbo Su

Receipts
$24,115
Spent
$21,723
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL09210 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jill Manrique

Receipts
$5,397
Spent
$5,324
Cash
$73
FEC H6IL09335 · coverage 09/30/2025

Paul Sanford Friedman

Receipts
$4,996
Spent
$4,995
Cash
$1
FEC H6IL09384 · coverage 02/25/2026

Bethany Johnson

Receipts
$2,780
Spent
$752
Cash
$2,028
FEC H6IL09269 · coverage 06/30/2026

David Abrevaya

Receipts
$0
Spent
$0
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL09186 · coverage 04/16/2025
IndependentOpen seat

Delila Barrera

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL09392 · no financial summary

John D. Elleson

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H8IL09208 · no financial summary

John Elleson

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H8IL09224 · no financial summary

Lauren Million

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL09244 · no financial summary

Mark A. Fredrickson

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H2IL05142 · no financial summary

Rocio Mrs. Cleveland

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL09160 · no financial summary

Tamika La'Shon Mrs. Hill

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL09350 · no financial summary

Tamika La'Shon Mrs. Hill

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL09368 · no financial summary
3 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 10

2026 cycle
Bradley S. Schneider, 2026 federal candidate

Bradley S. Schneider

Receipts
$3,006,863
Spent
$2,279,282
Cash
$1,699,007
FEC H2IL10068 · coverage 06/30/2026

Morgan Coghill

Receipts
$97,844
Spent
$97,689
Cash
$203
FEC H6IL10168 · coverage 06/30/2026
IndependentChallenger

Austin James Mink

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H4IL10080 · no financial summary
7 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 11

2026 cycle
G. William (bill) Foster, 2026 federal candidate

G. William (bill) Foster

Receipts
$2,180,937
Spent
$1,226,214
Cash
$2,505,288
FEC H8IL14067 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jeffrey D Walter

Receipts
$311,439
Spent
$288,674
Cash
$22,765
FEC H6IL11166 · coverage 06/30/2026

Michael David Ltc (ret.) Pierce

Receipts
$94,282
Spent
$94,282
Cash
$0
FEC H2IL14086 · coverage 04/15/2026

Charles Kim

Receipts
$55,995
Spent
$43,451
Cash
$10
FEC H4IL11245 · coverage 06/30/2026
IndependentChallenger

Matthew Mr. Durr

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL11174 · no financial summary
IndependentChallenger

Stacy Mccaskill

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL11182 · no financial summary

Tedora M. Brown

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL11158 · no financial summary
3 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 12

2026 cycle
Michael Bost, 2026 federal candidate

Michael Bost

Receipts
$1,327,225
Spent
$889,522
Cash
$789,999
FEC H4IL12060 · coverage 06/30/2026

Julie Dr. Fortier

Receipts
$88,060
Spent
$28,244
Cash
$59,815
FEC H6IL12131 · coverage 06/30/2026

Michael Eugene Mr Tabacchi

Receipts
$9,350
Spent
$9,350
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL12123 · coverage 12/31/2025
6 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 13

2026 cycle
Nikki Budzinski, 2026 federal candidate

Nikki Budzinski

Receipts
$2,885,018
Spent
$2,044,185
Cash
$2,625,565
FEC H2IL13153 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jeff Wilson

Receipts
$348,237
Spent
$335,996
Cash
$12,241
FEC H6IL13154 · coverage 06/30/2026

Dylan Thomas Blaha

Receipts
$105,872
Spent
$104,879
Cash
$994
FEC H6IL13162 · coverage 06/30/2026

Joshua Loyd

Receipts
$16,876
Spent
$17,246
Cash
$0
FEC H4IL13241 · coverage 04/21/2026
Party not listedUnclassified

Bradley Mr. Horges

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL13188 · no financial summary

Emily Athena Dr Lux

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL13170 · no financial summary
5 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 14

2026 cycle
Lauren Underwood, 2026 federal candidate

Lauren Underwood

Receipts
$2,417,082
Spent
$2,365,620
Cash
$1,106,564
FEC H8IL14174 · coverage 06/30/2026

James Thomas Marter

Receipts
$140,848
Spent
$112,994
Cash
$31,898
FEC H8IL16153 · coverage 06/30/2026

Gary Vician

Receipts
$68,395
Spent
$94,393
Cash
-$24,998
FEC H6IL14178 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jed Davis

Receipts
$22,725
Spent
$22,725
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL14160 · coverage 03/31/2026

Roman Gael Valenciano

Receipts
$590
Spent
$556
Cash
$35
FEC H6IL14152 · coverage 09/30/2025
6 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 15

2026 cycle
Mary Miller, 2026 federal candidate

Mary Miller

Receipts
$1,331,399
Spent
$1,167,229
Cash
$810,427
FEC H0IL15129 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jennifer Ann Todd

Receipts
$122,996
Spent
$82,735
Cash
$34,290
FEC H6IL15092 · coverage 06/30/2026

Paul R Dr. Jr Davis

Receipts
$86,716
Spent
$83,353
Cash
$3,363
FEC H6IL15100 · coverage 06/30/2026

Judy Bowlby

Receipts
$37,940
Spent
$37,940
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL15118 · coverage 03/31/2026

Ryan Tebrugge

Receipts
$5,484
Spent
$3,567
Cash
$2,130
FEC H6IL15134 · coverage 06/30/2026

Anthony Lawrence Barnes

Receipts
$500
Spent
$11
Cash
$489
FEC H6IL15126 · coverage 09/30/2025
8 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 16

2026 cycle
Darin Mckay Lahood, 2026 federal candidate

Darin Mckay Lahood

Receipts
$3,672,739
Spent
$2,445,401
Cash
$6,748,621
FEC H6IL18088 · coverage 06/30/2026

Paul Nolley

Receipts
$415,748
Spent
$185,607
Cash
$230,141
FEC H6IL16108 · coverage 06/30/2026

Joe Albright

Receipts
$19,034
Spent
$19,034
Cash
$0
FEC H6IL16090 · coverage 03/31/2026

Brendyn Morgan

Receipts
$3,455
Spent
$0
Cash
$3,455
FEC H6IL16124 · coverage 09/30/2025

Garth Wesley Gullette

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL16140 · no financial summary

John Kitover

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL16116 · no financial summary

Scott Allan Mr. Best

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL16132 · no financial summary

Scott Allan Mr. Best

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL16157 · no financial summary
6 candidate records

U.S. House — Illinois District 17

2026 cycle
Eric Sorensen, 2026 federal candidate

Eric Sorensen

Receipts
$2,233,676
Spent
$1,020,828
Cash
$1,325,642
FEC H2IL17147 · coverage 06/30/2026

Dillan Vancil

Receipts
$308,832
Spent
$272,464
Cash
$56,689
FEC H6IL17247 · coverage 06/30/2026

Julie Bickelhaupt

Receipts
$81,765
Spent
$81,765
Cash
-$0
FEC H6IL17262 · coverage 07/01/2026

Matthew Cole Parker Mudd

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL17221 · no financial summary

Matthew Mudd

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL17239 · no financial summary

Montez Soliz

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL17254 · no financial summary
1 candidate record

U.S. House — Illinois District 51

2026 cycle
Party not listedUnclassified

Bradley Mr. Horges

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IL51014 · no financial summary
34 candidate records

U.S. Senate — Illinois

2026 cycle
S Krishnamoorthi, 2026 federal candidate

S Krishnamoorthi

Receipts
$31,558,603
Spent
$31,484,015
Cash
$74,588
FEC S6IL00482 · coverage 06/30/2026

Juliana Stratton

Receipts
$5,906,599
Spent
$4,798,641
Cash
$1,107,958
FEC S6IL00458 · coverage 06/30/2026
Robin Kelly, 2026 federal candidate

Robin Kelly

Receipts
$3,507,919
Spent
$3,477,782
Cash
$30,137
FEC S6IL00474 · coverage 06/30/2026

Don Tracy

Receipts
$2,459,890
Spent
$947,466
Cash
$1,512,424
FEC S6IL00615 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jeannie Evans

Receipts
$1,308,510
Spent
$1,305,141
Cash
$3,369
FEC S6IL00672 · coverage 06/30/2026

Steve Botsford

Receipts
$372,718
Spent
$372,618
Cash
$100
FEC S6IL00656 · coverage 06/30/2026

Casimer Mr. Chlebek

Receipts
$202,000
Spent
$201,973
Cash
$27
FEC S6IL00466 · coverage 07/27/2026

Kevin Ryan

Receipts
$139,011
Spent
$149,062
Cash
-$10,051
FEC S6IL00581 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jonathan Dean

Receipts
$124,404
Spent
$111,840
Cash
$12,564
FEC S6IL00623 · coverage 06/30/2026
IndependentOpen seat

Whitfield Mr Jr Harrington

Receipts
$100,702
Spent
$96,951
Cash
$3,751
FEC S6IL00680 · coverage 06/30/2026
Richard J. Durbin, 2026 federal candidate

Richard J. Durbin

Receipts
$80,463
Spent
$753,718
Cash
$1,001,533
FEC S6IL00151 · coverage 06/30/2026

Adam Delgado

Receipts
$59,061
Spent
$55,779
Cash
$3,282
FEC S6IL00607 · coverage 04/14/2026

Awisi Bustos

Receipts
$42,029
Spent
$46,454
Cash
$0
FEC S6IL00565 · coverage 06/30/2026

John Goodman

Receipts
$28,555
Spent
$22,856
Cash
$5,700
FEC S6IL00425 · coverage 09/30/2025

Pamela Long

Receipts
$24,715
Spent
$22,830
Cash
$1,885
FEC S6IL00540 · coverage 04/09/2026

Bryan Maxwell

Receipts
$21,976
Spent
$20,614
Cash
$1,362
FEC S6IL00649 · coverage 06/30/2026

Christopher Alexander Swann

Receipts
$17,643
Spent
$17,459
Cash
-$409
FEC S6IL00409 · coverage 03/31/2026

R Cary Capparelli

Receipts
$13,472
Spent
$12,643
Cash
$829
FEC S6IL00490 · coverage 04/14/2026

Steven J Schwartzberg

Receipts
$6,021
Spent
$33
Cash
$5,988
FEC S6IL00698 · coverage 04/30/2026

Jump Wesley Shepherd

Receipts
$4,167
Spent
$11,761
Cash
-$7,594
FEC S6IL00599 · coverage 02/01/2026

Douglas Bennett

Receipts
$1,000
Spent
$906
Cash
$1,548
FEC S6IL00391 · coverage 06/30/2026

Adair Rodriquez

Receipts
$236
Spent
$148
Cash
$0
FEC S6IL00631 · coverage 12/31/2025
IndependentOpen seat

Anthony J Mr Smith

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00441 · no financial summary
IndependentOpen seat

Austin James Mink

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S8IL00215 · no financial summary
Party not listedUnclassified

Bradley Lamar Mr. Jr. Horges

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00722 · no financial summary

Gavin Solomon

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00706 · no financial summary

Januario Mr. Ortega

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00573 · no financial summary

Jimmy Lee II Tillman

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S2IL00234 · no financial summary
OtherOpen seat

Joseph David Schilling

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00417 · no financial summary

Lloyd Jones

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00664 · no financial summary

Panagioti John Mr Bartzis

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00532 · no financial summary

Robert A Mr Palmer

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00524 · no financial summary

Stanley Mr. Leavell

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00433 · no financial summary
IndependentOpen seat

Tyrone Muhammad

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IL00557 · no financial summary