Federal Election Commission · 2025–2026 cycle

Iowa federal candidates
and campaign money.

51 identity-complete candidate records · 38 current or financially active · every party shown identically.

Democratic PartyRepublican PartyIndependentPhoenix: our symbol for independents, not an official party emblem.
What inclusion means

This is the federal filing field, not a certified ballot. State election authorities decide ballot access. Source shells without a candidate identity or race do not render. “Not reported” means there is no matching total in the current FEC summary file; it does not mean zero.

8 candidate records

U.S. House — Iowa District 1

2026 cycle
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks, 2026 federal candidate

Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks

Receipts
$7,208,271
Spent
$2,890,534
Cash
$4,691,481
FEC H8IA02043 · coverage 06/30/2026

Christina Bohannan

Receipts
$7,051,745
Spent
$1,733,644
Cash
$5,425,318
FEC H2IA02111 · coverage 06/30/2026

Taylor Wettach

Receipts
$697,874
Spent
$697,874
Cash
$0
FEC H6IA01197 · coverage 03/20/2026
IndependentChallenger

Michael Bridgford

Receipts
$189,523
Spent
$64,664
Cash
$124,859
FEC H6IA01213 · coverage 06/30/2026

David Alfred Mr. Pautsch

Receipts
$58,265
Spent
$54,541
Cash
$10,854
FEC H4IA01127 · coverage 06/30/2026

Travis Terrell

Receipts
$20,937
Spent
$14,804
Cash
$5,007
FEC H6IA01171 · coverage 05/13/2026

Bob Mr. Krause

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA01205 · no financial summary

Grant D Hill

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA01189 · no financial summary
12 candidate records

U.S. House — Iowa District 2

2026 cycle
Ashley Hinson Arenholz, 2026 federal candidate

Ashley Hinson Arenholz

Receipts
$10,217,845
Spent
$5,396,429
Cash
$6,749,491
FEC H0IA01174 · coverage 06/30/2026

Joe Mitchell

Receipts
$1,938,593
Spent
$1,043,029
Cash
$895,564
FEC H6IA02237 · coverage 06/30/2026

Lindsay James

Receipts
$1,628,201
Spent
$872,363
Cash
$755,838
FEC H6IA02211 · coverage 06/30/2026

Clinton Gene Twedt-Ball

Receipts
$584,794
Spent
$573,738
Cash
$11,056
FEC H6IA02195 · coverage 06/30/2026
Rodney Blum, 2026 federal candidate

Rodney Blum

Receipts
$250,196
Spent
$3,544
Cash
$246,652
FEC H2IA01055 · coverage 12/31/2025

Kevin W Techau

Receipts
$146,620
Spent
$146,620
Cash
$0
FEC H6IA02179 · coverage 07/13/2026

Shannon Lundgren

Receipts
$91,759
Spent
$91,759
Cash
$0
FEC H6IA02252 · coverage 03/25/2026

Kathryn J Dolter

Receipts
$74,853
Spent
$72,670
Cash
$415
FEC H6IA02187 · coverage 06/12/2026
IndependentOpen seat

Dave Bushaw

Receipts
$26,117
Spent
$14,483
Cash
$11,570
FEC H6IA02260 · coverage 06/30/2026

Charlie Mcclintock

Receipts
$17,527
Spent
$4,785
Cash
$12,742
FEC H6IA02229 · coverage 06/30/2026

Guy Morgan

Receipts
$4,834
Spent
$3,214
Cash
$1,620
FEC H6IA02245 · coverage 03/31/2026

Donald K. Primus

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA02203 · no financial summary
6 candidate records

U.S. House — Iowa District 3

2026 cycle

Sarah Trone Garriott

Receipts
$5,293,773
Spent
$1,434,089
Cash
$3,859,683
FEC H6IA03268 · coverage 06/30/2026
Zach Nunn, 2026 federal candidate

Zach Nunn

Receipts
$4,869,249
Spent
$1,353,713
Cash
$3,568,369
FEC H2IA03119 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jennifer Konfrst

Receipts
$607,559
Spent
$521,787
Cash
$85,772
FEC H6IA03276 · coverage 06/30/2026

Easton Wolfe

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA03300 · no financial summary

Michael Xavier Mr. Carrigan

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA03284 · no financial summary

Tracy L Mft Limon

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H4IA03156 · no financial summary
12 candidate records

U.S. House — Iowa District 4

2026 cycle
Randall Feenstra, 2026 federal candidate

Randall Feenstra

Receipts
$1,117,087
Spent
$2,287,482
Cash
$0
FEC H0IA04145 · coverage 06/30/2026

Chris Mcgowan

Receipts
$679,844
Spent
$350,993
Cash
$328,850
FEC H6IA04167 · coverage 06/30/2026

Ryan Rhodes

Receipts
$443,360
Spent
$438,696
Cash
$4,665
FEC H6IA04209 · coverage 06/30/2026

Dave Dawson

Receipts
$135,722
Spent
$85,959
Cash
$49,762
FEC H6IA04217 · coverage 06/30/2026

Matt Windschitl

Receipts
$65,881
Spent
$65,881
Cash
$0
FEC H6IA04175 · coverage 05/11/2026

Douglas Jensen

Receipts
$30,110
Spent
$29,154
Cash
$956
FEC H6IA04241 · coverage 03/31/2026

Ashley Wolftornabane

Receipts
$25,158
Spent
$24,168
Cash
$990
FEC H6IA04159 · coverage 06/30/2026

Ryan Michael Appleton Melton

Receipts
$13,890
Spent
$16,787
Cash
$0
FEC H2IA04141 · coverage 06/30/2026

Christian Schlaefer

Receipts
$7,710
Spent
$5,697
Cash
$2,013
FEC H6IA04225 · coverage 12/31/2025

Jermaine Decker

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA04233 · no financial summary

Kyle Larsen

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA04191 · no financial summary

Stephanie Steiner

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA04183 · no financial summary
1 candidate record

U.S. House — Iowa District 17

2026 cycle

Wali Aquil Muhammad

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6IA17011 · no financial summary
12 candidate records

U.S. Senate — Iowa

2026 cycle

Ashley Hinson Arenholz

Receipts
$10,217,845
Spent
$5,396,429
Cash
$6,749,491
FEC S6IA00314 · coverage 06/30/2026

Joshua Turek

Receipts
$6,276,527
Spent
$3,914,213
Cash
$2,362,314
FEC S6IA00298 · coverage 06/30/2026
Joni K Ernst, 2026 federal candidate

Joni K Ernst

Receipts
$2,002,592
Spent
$2,307,957
Cash
$1,934,478
FEC S4IA00129 · coverage 06/30/2026

Nathan Sage

Receipts
$1,433,544
Spent
$1,433,488
Cash
$56
FEC S6IA00256 · coverage 06/30/2026

James Carlin

Receipts
$494,420
Spent
$489,154
Cash
$5,266
FEC S6IA00249 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jackie Norris

Receipts
$363,563
Spent
$363,563
Cash
$0
FEC S6IA00280 · coverage 03/20/2026

James Scholten

Receipts
$213,415
Spent
$205,271
Cash
$8,144
FEC S6IA00264 · coverage 12/31/2025

Thomas Raymond Dr. Laehn

Receipts
$31,908
Spent
$38,131
Cash
$8,334
FEC S6IA00181 · coverage 06/30/2026

Chris Henry

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IA00306 · no financial summary

John Berman

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IA00199 · no financial summary

Joshua Daniel Smith

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IA00207 · no financial summary

Zach P Wahls

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6IA00272 · no financial summary