Federal Election Commission · 2025–2026 cycle

Maine federal candidates
and campaign money.

40 identity-complete candidate records · 26 current or financially active · every party shown identically.

Democratic PartyRepublican PartyIndependentPhoenix: our symbol for independents, not an official party emblem.
What inclusion means

This is the federal filing field, not a certified ballot. State election authorities decide ballot access. Source shells without a candidate identity or race do not render. “Not reported” means there is no matching total in the current FEC summary file; it does not mean zero.

7 candidate records

U.S. House — Maine District 1

2026 cycle
Chellie M Pingree, 2026 federal candidate

Chellie M Pingree

Receipts
$429,634
Spent
$422,200
Cash
$423,112
FEC H8ME01120 · coverage 06/30/2026

Ronald Charles Mr. Russell

Receipts
$75,680
Spent
$69,878
Cash
$20,023
FEC H4ME01160 · coverage 06/30/2026

Tiffany Danielle Roberts

Receipts
$20,051
Spent
$15,158
Cash
$4,893
FEC H6ME01280 · coverage 06/30/2026

Joshua James Pietrowicz

Receipts
$13,585
Spent
$13,582
Cash
$3
FEC H6ME01298 · coverage 06/30/2026

Eric Small

Receipts
$12,514
Spent
$12,514
Cash
$0
FEC H6ME01272 · coverage 03/10/2026

Andrew Piantidosi

Receipts
$0
Spent
$0
Cash
$0
FEC H6ME01256 · coverage 12/31/2025

Joshua James Duprey

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6ME01264 · no financial summary
8 candidate records

U.S. House — Maine District 2

2026 cycle

Jordan Wood

Receipts
$6,044,820
Spent
$5,847,146
Cash
$197,675
FEC H6ME02197 · coverage 06/30/2026
Jared Golden, 2026 federal candidate

Jared Golden

Receipts
$2,582,580
Spent
$2,311,630
Cash
$397,679
FEC H8ME02185 · coverage 06/30/2026

Paul Lepage

Receipts
$2,563,901
Spent
$878,191
Cash
$1,685,711
FEC H6ME02148 · coverage 06/30/2026

Matt Dunlap

Receipts
$1,205,432
Spent
$976,783
Cash
$228,649
FEC H6ME02171 · coverage 06/30/2026

Joseph Baldacci

Receipts
$664,203
Spent
$644,078
Cash
$20,125
FEC H6ME02213 · coverage 06/30/2026

Paige Loud

Receipts
$60,562
Spent
$55,806
Cash
$4,756
FEC H6ME02205 · coverage 06/30/2026

James L. Clark

Receipts
$600
Spent
$0
Cash
$550
FEC H6ME02189 · coverage 06/30/2026

Louis Mr. Sigel

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC H6ME02155 · no financial summary
25 candidate records

U.S. Senate — Maine

2026 cycle

Graham Platner

Receipts
$21,050,419
Spent
$19,287,361
Cash
$1,763,058
FEC S6ME00373 · coverage 06/30/2026
Susan M. Collins, 2026 federal candidate

Susan M. Collins

Receipts
$16,169,827
Spent
$7,708,021
Cash
$11,038,115
FEC S6ME00159 · coverage 06/30/2026

Janet Trafton Mills

Receipts
$6,063,106
Spent
$5,960,323
Cash
$102,783
FEC S6ME00407 · coverage 06/30/2026

Jordan Wood

Receipts
$6,044,820
Spent
$5,847,146
Cash
$197,675
FEC S6ME00332 · coverage 06/30/2026

Dan Kleban

Receipts
$458,786
Spent
$458,700
Cash
$87
FEC S6ME00381 · coverage 06/30/2026

Daira Rodriguez

Receipts
$242,582
Spent
$242,582
Cash
$0
FEC S6ME00365 · coverage 12/31/2025

David Costello

Receipts
$154,377
Spent
$136,254
Cash
$18,123
FEC S4ME00113 · coverage 06/30/2026

Paige Loud

Receipts
$60,562
Spent
$55,806
Cash
$4,756
FEC S6ME00431 · coverage 06/30/2026
IndependentChallenger

Phillip Rench

Receipts
$55,500
Spent
$47,452
Cash
$8,048
FEC S6ME00282 · coverage 12/31/2025

Carmem Vincent Mr. Calabrese

Receipts
$17,760
Spent
$21,260
Cash
-$3,500
FEC S6ME00316 · coverage 09/30/2025

Carmen Vincent Mr. Calabrese

Receipts
$17,760
Spent
$21,260
Cash
-$3,500
FEC S6ME00324 · coverage 09/30/2025

Andrea Laflamme

Receipts
$16,254
Spent
$6,211
Cash
$10,043
FEC S6ME00340 · coverage 06/30/2026

Tucker Favreau

Receipts
$13,599
Spent
$13,592
Cash
$7
FEC S6ME00357 · coverage 07/12/2026
IndependentChallenger

David Alan Evans

Receipts
$6,437
Spent
$6,437
Cash
$0
FEC S6ME00399 · coverage 12/31/2025

Ashley James Webb

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00480 · no financial summary

Daniel C Smeriglio

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00290 · no financial summary

Ethan Weld Mr Alcorn

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00423 · no financial summary
Republican PartyUnclassified

Gavin Solomon

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00506 · no financial summary

Natasha Alcala

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00308 · no financial summary

Nirav Shah

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00449 · no financial summary

Owen Nicholas Carlson

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00472 · no financial summary
Democratic PartyUnclassified

Saundra Pelletier

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00498 · no financial summary

Shenna Bellows

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00456 · no financial summary

Timothy Rich

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00415 · no financial summary

Troy Dale Jackson

Receipts
Not reported
Spent
Not reported
Cash
Not reported
FEC S6ME00464 · no financial summary