What inclusion means This is the federal filing field, not a certified ballot. State election authorities decide ballot access. Source shells without a candidate identity or race do not render. “Not reported” means there is no matching total in the current FEC summary file; it does not mean zero.
14 candidate records
U.S. House — New Hampshire District 1 2026 cycle CP Chris Pappas Receipts $13,371,607 Spent $8,595,871 Cash $5,183,321 FEC H8NH01210 · coverage 06/30/2026
Maura Corby Sullivan Receipts $3,333,575 Spent $1,701,025 Cash $1,639,772 FEC H8NH01186 · coverage 06/30/2026
Anthony Dilorenzo Receipts $2,326,786 Spent $1,139,345 Cash $1,187,441 FEC H6NH01420 · coverage 06/30/2026
Stefany Shaheen Receipts $2,208,010 Spent $1,007,564 Cash $1,200,445 FEC H6NH01321 · coverage 06/30/2026
Christian Urrutia Receipts $1,038,877 Spent $818,633 Cash $220,244 FEC H6NH01354 · coverage 06/30/2026
Hollie T Noveletsky Receipts $551,049 Spent $259,127 Cash $291,923 FEC H6NH01412 · coverage 06/30/2026
Carleigh Beriont Receipts $506,418 Spent $429,102 Cash $77,316 FEC H6NH01339 · coverage 06/30/2026
Brian Cole Receipts $483,346 Spent $357,323 Cash $126,023 FEC H6NH01388 · coverage 06/30/2026
Melissa Bailey Receipts $210,986 Spent $95,349 Cash $115,636 FEC H6NH01347 · coverage 06/30/2026
Elizabeth Girard Receipts $177,620 Spent $177,620 Cash $0 FEC H6NH01396 · coverage 01/30/2026
Sarah Chadzynski Receipts $100,751 Spent $95,339 Cash $5,412 FEC H6NH01362 · coverage 06/30/2026
Lindsey Anderson Receipts $77,129 Spent $60,396 Cash $16,733 FEC H6NH01438 · coverage 08/19/2026
Heath Howard Receipts $43,328 Spent $49,738 Cash -$9,733 FEC H6NH01370 · coverage 06/30/2026
Chris Bright Receipts $24,604 Spent $25,321 Cash $1,132 FEC H4NH01276 · coverage 06/30/2026 9 candidate records
U.S. House — New Hampshire District 2 2026 cycle MG Maggie Goodlander Receipts $3,709,390 Spent $1,252,998 Cash $2,514,390 FEC H4NH02399 · coverage 06/30/2026
Lily Tang Williams Receipts $1,108,535 Spent $573,795 Cash $664,220 FEC H2NH02260 · coverage 06/30/2026
Victor D Orlando Receipts $165,181 Spent $168,738 Cash $4,914 FEC H6NH02287 · coverage 06/30/2026
Paige Beauchemin Receipts $30,153 Spent $25,778 Cash $4,375 FEC H6NH02261 · coverage 06/30/2026
Daniel Stephen Mr Nicholson Receipts $475 Spent $315 Cash $160 FEC H6NH02295 · coverage 08/19/2026
Brandon Conceicao Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6NH02311 · no financial summary
Christopher Tardif Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6NH02279 · no financial summary
Dean Pennington Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6NH02253 · no financial summary
Robbie S Mahrou Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6NH02303 · no financial summary 14 candidate records
U.S. Senate — New Hampshire 2026 cycle CP Chris Pappas Receipts $13,371,607 Spent $8,595,871 Cash $5,183,321 FEC S6NH00141 · coverage 06/30/2026
John E Sununu Receipts $3,662,252 Spent $989,605 Cash $2,672,646 FEC S6NH00208 · coverage 06/30/2026
Scott P. Brown Receipts $1,943,325 Spent $1,207,514 Cash $735,811 FEC S6NH00166 · coverage 06/30/2026
Karishma Manzur Receipts $206,753 Spent $157,755 Cash $48,998 FEC S6NH00182 · coverage 06/30/2026 JS Jeanne Shaheen Receipts $172,667 Spent $756,829 Cash $871,923 FEC S0NH00219 · coverage 06/30/2026
Jared Sullivan Receipts $100,112 Spent $100,212 Cash $0 FEC S6NH00190 · coverage 06/30/2026
Dan Innis Receipts $48,503 Spent $48,503 Cash $0 FEC S6NH00174 · coverage 01/25/2026
Matthew S Giovonizzi Receipts $4,463 Spent $3,227 Cash $1,236 FEC S6NH00158 · coverage 06/30/2025
Andy Martin Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S4NH00096 · no financial summary
Chuck Morse Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S2NH00249 · no financial summary
Dennis Lamare Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6NH00216 · no financial summary
Edmond Laplante Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S2NH00223 · no financial summary
Maxwell Leavy Saal Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6NH00224 · no financial summary
Tejasinha Sivalingam Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6NH00133 · no financial summary