What inclusion means This is the federal filing field, not a certified ballot. State election authorities decide ballot access. Source shells without a candidate identity or race do not render. “Not reported” means there is no matching total in the current FEC summary file; it does not mean zero.
23 candidate records
U.S. House — South Carolina District 1 2026 cycle
Nancy Lacore Receipts $2,279,585 Spent $1,867,565 Cash $412,020 FEC H6SC01359 · coverage 06/30/2026
Sam Dr Mccown Receipts $1,595,792 Spent $1,567,895 Cash $27,896 FEC H6SC01276 · coverage 06/30/2026
Mark Smith Receipts $876,631 Spent $690,692 Cash $185,940 FEC H6SC01250 · coverage 06/30/2026
William Mac Deford Receipts $645,744 Spent $622,778 Cash $22,966 FEC H6SC01227 · coverage 06/30/2026
Jenny Costa Honeycutt Receipts $556,418 Spent $477,885 Cash $78,533 FEC H6SC01334 · coverage 06/30/2026 NM Nancy Mace Receipts $452,863 Spent $1,040,705 Cash $76,794 FEC H0SC01394 · coverage 06/30/2026
Alex Pelbath Receipts $438,405 Spent $324,230 Cash $114,175 FEC H6SC01268 · coverage 06/30/2026 MC Marshall C. Hon. Sanford Receipts $206,237 Spent $177,136 Cash $1,352,604 FEC H4SC01073 · coverage 07/22/2026
Mayra Rivera-Vazquez Receipts $126,367 Spent $110,273 Cash $5,824 FEC H6SC01201 · coverage 06/30/2026
William Oliver Jr. Reeside Receipts $113,822 Spent $104,811 Cash $9,011 FEC H6SC01342 · coverage 06/30/2026
Logan Cunningham Receipts $30,381 Spent $30,287 Cash $94 FEC H6SC01326 · coverage 06/30/2026
Tyler Dykes Receipts $25,200 Spent $25,996 Cash -$3,209 FEC H6SC01318 · coverage 07/07/2026
Kj Atwood Receipts $19,483 Spent $18,670 Cash $813 FEC H6SC01367 · coverage 05/20/2026
Francina Dantzler Receipts $12,500 Spent $10,310 Cash $4,380 FEC H6SC01383 · coverage 05/20/2026
Matthew Fulmer Receipts $10,464 Spent $10,033 Cash $440 FEC H6SC01300 · coverage 07/23/2026
Dan Brown Receipts $7,504 Spent $10,806 Cash $730 FEC H6SC01292 · coverage 06/30/2026
Max Eliot Diaz Receipts $6,587 Spent $6,587 Cash -$452 FEC H6SC01243 · coverage 06/16/2026
Clayton Alexander Cuteri Receipts $443 Spent $222 Cash $221 FEC H6SC01375 · coverage 06/30/2026
Benjamin Jr Frasier Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC01136 · no financial summary
Cindy W Riley Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC01391 · no financial summary
Jack Ellison Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC01193 · no financial summary
Kendal Ludden Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC01409 · no financial summary
Robert Lee Mr III Beers Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC01219 · no financial summary 9 candidate records
U.S. House — South Carolina District 2 2026 cycle JT Joe The Hon. Wilson Receipts $861,105 Spent $722,706 Cash $182,912 FEC H2SC02059 · coverage 06/30/2026
Roger Keith Pruitt Receipts $33,589 Spent $27,782 Cash $5,808 FEC H6SC02134 · coverage 05/20/2026
Hampton Redmond Receipts $18,974 Spent $18,997 Cash $1 FEC H4SC02071 · coverage 06/30/2026
Zyon Deshon Khalifa Receipts $12,410 Spent $12,192 Cash $218 FEC H6SC02159 · coverage 06/03/2026
Zyon Deshon Khalifa Receipts $12,410 Spent $12,192 Cash $218 FEC H6SC02167 · coverage 06/03/2026
Samuel Luther Mr. IV Gibbons Receipts $6,249 Spent $4,206 Cash $2,043 FEC H6SC02142 · coverage 06/30/2026
Roger David Jr Robinson Receipts $4,374 Spent $6,795 Cash $64 FEC H4SC02089 · coverage 06/30/2026
Daniel J. Shrief Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H4SC02105 · no financial summary
David Brown Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC02126 · no financial summary 3 candidate records
U.S. House — South Carolina District 3 2026 cycle SB Sheri Biggs Receipts $505,333 Spent $390,677 Cash $218,741 FEC H4SC01313 · coverage 06/30/2026
Eunice Lehmacher Receipts $40,413 Spent $23,114 Cash $17,299 FEC H6SC03090 · coverage 06/30/2026
Ernest E. Dr Mackins Receipts $1,468 Spent $1,099 Cash $374 FEC H6SC03108 · coverage 06/30/2026 5 candidate records
U.S. House — South Carolina District 4 2026 cycle WR William R IV Timmons Receipts $1,595,725 Spent $1,538,615 Cash $77,225 FEC H8SC04250 · coverage 06/30/2026
David Michael Atchley Receipts $210,127 Spent $206,386 Cash $3,741 FEC H6SC04189 · coverage 06/30/2026
Courtney Mcclain Receipts $32,993 Spent $37,392 Cash $1,207 FEC H6SC04171 · coverage 09/30/2026
Robert Eugene Lee Receipts $24,659 Spent $24,774 Cash -$152 FEC H6SC04205 · coverage 06/30/2026
Jessica Ethridge Receipts $409 Spent $85 Cash $324 FEC H6SC04197 · coverage 06/30/2026 7 candidate records
U.S. House — South Carolina District 5 2026 cycle
Wes Climer Receipts $884,284 Spent $284,663 Cash $599,621 FEC H6SC05202 · coverage 06/30/2026
Mallory Dittmer Receipts $139,717 Spent $65,209 Cash $74,508 FEC H6SC05228 · coverage 06/30/2026 RW Ralph W. Jr. Norman Receipts $101,114 Spent $605,410 Cash $90,315 FEC H8SC05158 · coverage 06/30/2026
Bill Bledsoe Receipts $50,003 Spent $50,000 Cash $8 FEC H6SC05210 · coverage 02/24/2026
Alex Harper Receipts $23,137 Spent $23,137 Cash $0 FEC H6SC05178 · coverage 05/20/2026
Andrew Clough Receipts $6,539 Spent $5,473 Cash $1,066 FEC H6SC05186 · coverage 05/20/2026
Andrew Kaplan Receipts $2,827 Spent $1,397 Cash $1,430 FEC H6SC05236 · coverage 06/30/2026 4 candidate records
U.S. House — South Carolina District 6 2026 cycle JE James E Clyburn Receipts $1,225,051 Spent $1,429,385 Cash $1,634,793 FEC H2SC02042 · coverage 06/30/2026
Maurice G Mr I Washington Receipts $25,610 Spent $17,777 Cash $7,833 FEC H6SC06168 · coverage 06/30/2026
Frederick Goodwin Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC06176 · no financial summary
John Peterson Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC06184 · no financial summary 6 candidate records
U.S. House — South Carolina District 7 2026 cycle RF Russell Fry Receipts $1,720,803 Spent $1,243,169 Cash $1,038,817 FEC H2SC07280 · coverage 06/30/2026
John Gregory Vincent Receipts $297,264 Spent $234,885 Cash $62,378 FEC H6SC07034 · coverage 06/30/2026
Adam Mr. Moye Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC07042 · no financial summary
Branden Paul Brown Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H8SC07089 · no financial summary
Carter Montgomery Gibson-Grossmann Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC07059 · no financial summary
Jaquelyn Graham Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC07026 · no financial summary 2 candidate records
U.S. House — South Carolina District 86 2026 cycle
Malcolm Green Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC86012 · no financial summary
Malcolm Green Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC86020 · no financial summary 1 candidate record
U.S. House — South Carolina District 89 2026 cycle
Joseph Madge Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC H6SC89016 · no financial summary 33 candidate records
U.S. Senate — South Carolina 2026 cycle
Annie Andrews Receipts $10,804,041 Spent $6,684,746 Cash $4,119,295 FEC S6SC04239 · coverage 06/30/2026 LO Lindsey O. Graham Receipts $6,766,156 Spent $20,079,974 Cash $2,309,800 FEC S0SC00149 · coverage 06/30/2026
Mark Lynch Receipts $5,919,539 Spent $5,372,977 Cash $546,561 FEC S6SC04213 · coverage 07/22/2026
Paul Dans Receipts $1,081,244 Spent $959,432 Cash $121,812 FEC S6SC04296 · coverage 06/30/2026 RN Ralph Norman Receipts $934,892 Spent $697,553 Cash $237,339 FEC S6SC04445 · coverage 08/05/2026
Lee Johnson Receipts $569,186 Spent $569,186 Cash $0 FEC S6SC04288 · coverage 12/31/2025 RF Russell Fry Receipts $495,027 Spent $10,441 Cash $484,586 FEC S6SC04403 · coverage 07/22/2026
Darline Graham Receipts $346,783 Spent $95,351 Cash $251,431 FEC S6SC04437 · coverage 08/05/2026
Andre Bauer Receipts $216,272 Spent $216,272 Cash $0 FEC S6SC04262 · coverage 12/01/2025
Marshall C Hon. Sanford Receipts $206,237 Spent $177,136 Cash $1,352,604 FEC S6SC04452 · coverage 07/22/2026
Brandon Brown Receipts $85,649 Spent $28,917 Cash $0 FEC S6SC04270 · coverage 09/30/2026
Kyle Odonnell Freeman Receipts $43,766 Spent $42,639 Cash $2,030 FEC S6SC04197 · coverage 05/20/2026
Thomas Keith Dismukes Receipts $24,842 Spent $24,832 Cash $10 FEC S6SC04361 · coverage 06/30/2026
Kasie Dr. Whitener Receipts $17,264 Spent $14,658 Cash $2,607 FEC S6SC04247 · coverage 06/30/2026
Patrick Joseph Herrmann Receipts $17,073 Spent $17,063 Cash $10 FEC S6SC04346 · coverage 06/30/2026
Glenda Gail Parker Receipts $13,455 Spent $13,455 Cash $0 FEC S6SC04460 · coverage 09/30/2026
Calvin Cowen Receipts $13,190 Spent $10,884 Cash $2,306 FEC S6SC04379 · coverage 06/30/2026
Duke Buckner Receipts $10,960 Spent $10,456 Cash $504 FEC S6SC04395 · coverage 07/22/2026
Donavan Arthur Mr Louis Receipts $3,170 Spent $3,170 Cash $0 FEC S6SC04353 · coverage 07/10/2026
Bentley Oliver Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04411 · no financial summary
Catherine Fleming Ms. Bruce Receipts $0 Spent $0 Cash $5,030 FEC S2SC00145 · coverage 09/30/2025
Christopher Giracello Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04254 · no financial summary
Cindy E Glaser Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04304 · no financial summary
Darius L. Mitchell Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04387 · no financial summary
Edward IV Strunge Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04320 · no financial summary
Ethan Clay Holliman Receipts $0 Spent $0 Cash $0 FEC S6SC04189 · coverage 12/31/2025
Gavin Solomon Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04478 · no financial summary
Jack Ellison Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04221 · no financial summary
Jason Elliot Brenkus Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04338 · no financial summary
Mark Strothers Mcbride Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S4SC00117 · no financial summary
Paul Sedletsky Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04312 · no financial summary
Reece Wright-Mcdonald Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04205 · no financial summary
Reece Wright-Mcdonald Receipts Not reported Spent Not reported Cash Not reported FEC S6SC04429 · no financial summary