Home/2026 candidates/Iowa/Jackie Norris
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Jackie Norris

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. Senate — IowaDEMOpen seatFEC S6IA00280
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Jackie Norris raised?

$363,563.01 in total campaign receipts.

$351,417.86 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$363,563
Total spending$363,563
Cash on hand$0

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Jackie Norris 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Federal general election

Election schedule for the verified seat, not proof of this person's ballot qualification. State and local election officials administer elections.

Official election schedule · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Jackie Norris campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through March 20, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$363,563.01All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$351,417.86Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$7,000.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$363,563.01Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$0.00Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$0.00Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$0.00Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Jackie Norris

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$4,000.002 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

THERESA GREENFIELD FOR IOWA1 itemized transaction · latest Aug 5, 2025
VARGAS FOR CONGRESS1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 25, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Jackie Norris

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

3 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

65.6% outside Iowa
Iowa133 distinct reported contributors · 160 rows$83,300.0034.4%
New York47 distinct reported contributors · 56 rows$46,450.0019.2%
District of Columbia59 distinct reported contributors · 73 rows$36,725.0015.2%
Maryland28 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$22,900.009.5%
Massachusetts12 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$20,500.008.5%
Virginia18 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$10,950.004.5%
California16 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$8,300.003.4%
Minnesota5 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$4,550.001.9%
Colorado7 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$3,150.001.3%
Florida6 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$2,850.001.2%
Illinois5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,250.000.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported75 current organization-payment rows$283,561.78

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Ascend Digital Strategies LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-17
$143,561.68
Dixon Davis Media Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-02
$22,080.00
Agency5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-17
$19,935.49
Katz Compliance6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-20
$17,378.33
Z To A Research1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-10
$15,800.00
Salk Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-01
$15,000.00
Gusto11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-04
$12,834.40
Actblue Technical Services14 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-21
$12,825.68
Spiros Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-17
$7,500.00
Numero7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-04
$6,896.73
Ngp Van Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-18
$4,237.88
Ngp Van1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-31
$2,118.94
Meta Platforms Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-30
$870.87
Wildfire Mail Company LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-10
$819.50
Heights Rooftop1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-07
$586.98

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

96.7%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
100.0%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$0.00Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Jackie Norris
Office sought
U.S. Senate — Iowa
Party affiliation
DEM
Incumbency
Open seat
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
JACKIE NORRIS FOR US SENATE →
FEC candidate ID
S6IA00280
Explore the race

Other FEC records in the Iowa U.S. Senate race

These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.

Browse every Iowa candidate record →
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.