How much has Kyle Sinclair raised?
Not reported. The latest included FEC bulk file does not contain a financial summary for this record.
Official sourceFederal Election Commission.
Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.
Not reported. The latest included FEC bulk file does not contain a financial summary for this record.
Official sourceFederal Election Commission.
Only sourced information is shown. This is not a complete record of the candidate's background or views.
This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.
Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.
FEC · included source coverageElection dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.
| Metric | Reported amount | What it means |
|---|---|---|
| Total receipts | Not reported | All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations. |
| Individual contributions | Not reported | Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category. |
| Candidate contributions | Not reported | Contributions from the candidate in the summary record. |
| Total disbursements | Not reported | Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle. |
| Cash on hand | Not reported | Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period. |
| Debts owed by campaign | Not reported | Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing. |
| Net cash after reported debt | Not reported | Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign. |
Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.
Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.
Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.
Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.
Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.
Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.
H6TX21368These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.
Browse every Texas candidate record →FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.