Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.
U.S. House — New York District 4REPChallengerFEC H6NY04195
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much has Marvin Suber Williams raised?
$137,263.18 in total campaign receipts.
$16,261.20 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.
Total receipts$137,263
Total spending$136,228
Cash on hand$1,036
Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .
This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.
Scheduled primary election
Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.
Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary
End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.
FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election
Election schedule for the verified seat, not proof of this person's ballot qualification. State and local election officials administer elections.
Official election schedule · schedule subject to change
Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.
Campaign money
Marvin Suber Williams campaign finance details
FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$137,263.18
All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions
$16,261.20
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions
$5,000.00
Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements
$136,227.50
Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand
$1,035.68
Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign
$0.00
Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt
$1,035.68
Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.
Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through Marvin Suber Williams
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Itemized individual receipt activity over time
Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.
1 months
Jun 26$2,554
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
1 published categories
Category not reported42 current organization-payment rows$130,902.45
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
Darryl Fox Esq1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-09
$10,000.00
Austion Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-05
$8,500.00
Law Office Of Aaron Foldenauer1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-15
$7,500.00
Carlos Genao Faria1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-26
$5,000.00
Richner Communications Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$4,586.25
Midas Kenkyuu LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$1,875.61
New York Republican State Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-19
$1,000.00
Five Towns Central1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-18
$350.00
Ezsignstore Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-15
$304.16
Ameenha Lee LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-25
$250.00
Black Conservative Federation1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-02
$250.00
Robocent1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-02
$150.00
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Transparent calculations
What the reported totals show
11.8%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
99.2%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$1,035.68Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign
These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.
Other FEC records in the New York U.S. House District 4 race
These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.
FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.