Home/Federal committees/MARVIN SUBER WILLIAMS FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MARVIN SUBER WILLIAMS FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00937169
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MARVIN SUBER WILLIAMS FOR CONGRESS reported?

$137,263.18 in total receipts and $136,227.50 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$137,263
Total spending$136,228
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$137,263.18All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$16,261.20Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$136,227.50All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,035.68Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MARVIN SUBER WILLIAMS FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported42 current organization-payment rows$130,902.45

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Aduo Consulting Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-03
$50,000.00
Revere Solutions LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-16
$27,771.91
America First Partners LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$13,143.38
Darryl Fox Esq1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-09
$10,000.00
Austion Consulting1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-05
$8,500.00
Law Office Of Aaron Foldenauer1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-15
$7,500.00
Carlos Genao Faria1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-26
$5,000.00
Richner Communications Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$4,586.25
Midas Kenkyuu LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$1,875.61
New York Republican State Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-19
$1,000.00
Five Towns Central1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-18
$350.00
Ezsignstore Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-15
$304.16
Ameenha Lee LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-25
$250.00
Black Conservative Federation1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-02
$250.00
Robocent1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-02
$150.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GARRETT, DONALD
Mailing address
PO BOX 115, NEW HYDE PARK NY 11040
FEC committee ID
C00937169
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.