Home/2026 candidates/Georgia/Michael A Jr Collins
Michael A Jr Collins, 2026 federal candidate
2026 federal candidate · official FEC data

Michael A Jr Collins

Campaign donations, fundraising, spending, and cash on hand from the latest included Federal Election Commission filings.

U.S. Senate — GeorgiaREPChallengerFEC S6GA00390
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much has Michael A Jr Collins raised?

$7,409,349.57 in total campaign receipts.

$4,394,251.80 is reported as individual contributions. Total receipts can also include transfers, offsets, loans, and other FEC receipt categories, so it is broader than donations alone.

Total receipts$7,409,350
Total spending$5,932,539
Cash on hand$2,079,981

Official sourceFederal Election Commission · data through .

PERMANENT PERSON IDENTITY

This campaign record connects to Mike Collins's public CV.

The connection uses exact FEC candidate ID S6GA00390, not a name match. Office history, votes, election results, disclosures, and campaign finance remain separate source lanes.

Open permanent public CV →
Same schema for every person

Michael A Jr Collins candidate profile

SOURCE-BY-FIELD

Public-record facts, candidate-provided material, and missing fields stay visibly separate. Election.org does not fill a blank biography, position, endorsement, or questionnaire with an inference.

Office soughtU.S. Senate · GAFederal Election Commission
Filing classificationChallengerFEC candidate master
Current public officeU.S. Representative — Georgia District 10Permanent office record →
Campaign websiteNot listed in a connected official sourceCoverage gap
Experience and education

Standardized candidate CV

NO INFERRED RÉSUMÉ
No source-complete CV located.

The FEC filing does not publish education or employment history. Election.org will add those fields only from a direct official, candidate, or attributed questionnaire source.

Statements and official actions over time

Sourced issue positions

NO ISSUE SCORE

A statement is shown in the candidate's words when a concise original excerpt is available. Election.org paraphrases only when the record is an action, and labels that distinction.

HousingNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Economy & taxesNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

EducationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Public safetyNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

ImmigrationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Health careNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

TransportationNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Energy & climateNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

AbortionNo sourced public position located.

No statement or official action in this release's connected sources has been assigned to this issue.

Attributed, never adopted by Election.org

Endorsements

CAMPAIGN-REPORTED
No sourced public endorsements located.

This does not mean the candidate has no endorsements; it means none have entered a connected, attributable source.

Filing-driven activity & election calendar

Michael A Jr Collins 2026 timeline

REAL DATES

This chronology combines dated FEC filing coverage with the official 2026 congressional election calendar. It does not predict qualification, outcomes, or whether a conditional runoff will occur.

Scheduled primary election

Congressional primary date listed in the FEC's 2026 calendar.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Scheduled runoff, if required

Runoff date listed in the FEC's 2026 congressional calendar; whether it applies depends on the election outcome and state rules.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change
Latest included campaign summary

End date of the candidate financial summary in Election.org's current FEC bulk-data release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included PAC or party transaction

Most recent itemized direct contribution or coordinated-party-expenditure row involving this candidate in the current FEC transaction release.

FEC · included source coverage
Latest included independent expenditure

Most recent reported dissemination or expenditure date involving this candidate in the current FEC independent-expenditure release.

FEC · included source coverage
Federal general election

Scheduled 2026 federal general-election date. State and local election officials administer elections and determine ballot access.

FEC election-date calendar · schedule subject to change

Election dates are transcribed from the FEC's calendar as published and are subject to change. The FEC does not administer elections; confirm dates and ballot status with the relevant state election authority.

Campaign money

Michael A Jr Collins campaign finance details

FEC BULK DATA
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$7,409,349.57All campaign receipts reported in the FEC summary, not only individual donations.
Individual contributions$4,394,251.80Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Candidate contributions$65,000.00Contributions from the candidate in the summary record.
Total disbursements$5,932,538.69Campaign spending and other disbursements reported for the cycle.
Cash on hand$2,079,981.42Reported campaign cash remaining at the end of the covered period.
Debts owed by campaign$461,915.72Outstanding debts the campaign reported owing.
Net cash after reported debt$1,618,065.70Election.org calculation: cash on hand minus debts owed by the campaign.

Dollar amounts preserve the cents in the FEC record. These figures are campaign-finance totals, not personal wealth, polling, odds, endorsements, or Election.org scores. “Not reported” means the current bulk file contains no summary; it does not mean zero.

Who gave · who spent · what the filing says

PAC contributions and outside spending involving Michael A Jr Collins

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

Direct campaign support and independent spending are not combined. Support and opposition below are the positions reported by the spender to the Federal Election Commission.

Direct committee contributions$332,000.0083 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$438,742.9742 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$859,158.606 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Federal committees reporting direct contributions

NRSC1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 17, 2026
$62,000.00FEC filing ↗
SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND3 itemized transactions · latest Jun 24, 2026
$15,000.00FEC filing ↗
CONSERVATIVES HARVESTING SUCCESS PAC2 itemized transactions · latest May 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
DIRIGO PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
GROWING OUR OWN DYNAMIC ECONOMY NOW2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 23, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
LEADERSHIP AND ACCOUNTABILITY ARE NATIONAL KEYS PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
OORAH! POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 22, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 1, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
TRUE NORTH PAC2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
NATIONAL READY MIXED CONCRETE ASSN. PAC (CONCRETEPAC)2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 9, 2026
AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 19, 2026

Outside spenders reporting support or opposition

opposeGEORGIA VALUES5 itemized transactions · latest Jun 11, 2026
$845,400.00FEC filing ↗
supportFELLOWSHIP PAC1 itemized transaction · latest May 4, 2026
$350,000.00FEC filing ↗
supportSENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND32 itemized transactions · latest Aug 6, 2026
$59,394.48FEC filing ↗
supportSENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION4 itemized transactions · latest Aug 21, 2026
$16,649.94FEC filing ↗
opposeCEDAR KEY PROGRESS1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 20, 2026
$13,758.60FEC filing ↗
supportCLUB FOR GROWTH PAC4 itemized transactions · latest Aug 13, 2026
$11,529.02FEC filing ↗
supportTURNING POINT PAC INC.1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 12, 2026
SPONSOR-LEVEL SOURCE ROWS48 reported communication-spending records

Inspect purpose, payee, dates, amount, filer-reported position, and exact FEC filing. These records are finance disclosures, not ad creatives.

Browse every filing row →Open latest record →

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. Committee transactions retain only the latest filing version for stable transaction IDs. Independent-expenditure rows from superseded filings are removed through the FEC previous-filing chain. Memo entries remain included because the FEC bulk-file documentation instructs analysts to include them.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through Michael A Jr Collins

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

46.7% outside Georgia
Georgia993 distinct reported contributors · 2,866 rows$1,122,916.0053.3%
Texas301 distinct reported contributors · 3,988 rows$161,949.007.7%
Florida305 distinct reported contributors · 2,822 rows$149,077.007.1%
California295 distinct reported contributors · 2,470 rows$111,416.005.3%
New York80 distinct reported contributors · 750 rows$42,164.002.0%
Illinois92 distinct reported contributors · 628 rows$42,148.002.0%
Ohio85 distinct reported contributors · 751 rows$32,189.001.5%
Virginia93 distinct reported contributors · 610 rows$30,498.001.4%
Pennsylvania69 distinct reported contributors · 460 rows$25,476.001.2%
Tennessee58 distinct reported contributors · 525 rows$25,361.001.2%
Washington59 distinct reported contributors · 459 rows$24,453.001.2%
Alabama50 distinct reported contributors · 456 rows$23,080.001.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses996 current organization-payment rows$4,875,192.80
Category not reported8 current organization-payment rows$24,342.05

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Frontline Strategies LLC52 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$809,947.54
Smart Media Group LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$801,820.00
Wab Holdings LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$426,246.57
American Express25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$271,069.77
Response America LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$236,475.93
Kap Print LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$227,828.13
Winred Technical Services91 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$223,034.81
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$150,518.98
Community Endorsement Team LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$140,000.00
Postage For Direct Mail Fundraising LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$132,516.01
Artemis Fundraising Strategies5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-23
$97,186.00
Rose Strategies LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$93,040.16
Ace Specialties3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-05
$81,413.85
Josh Siegel12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$76,840.04
Hi Tech Signs5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$71,426.59

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Transparent calculations

What the reported totals show

59.3%Individual-contribution shareIndividual contributions ÷ total receipts
80.1%Spending-to-receipts ratioTotal disbursements ÷ total receipts
$1,618,065.70Net cash after debtCash on hand − debts owed by campaign

These are Election.org calculations from the displayed FEC totals, included to make the filing easier to understand. They are descriptive, not a score or comparison.

Official record

Candidate filing details

2026 CYCLE
Candidate
Michael A Jr Collins
Office sought
U.S. Senate — Georgia
Party affiliation
REP
Incumbency
Challenger
Candidate status
Current candidate
Principal committee
MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATE
FEC candidate ID
S6GA00390
Explore the race

Other FEC records in the Georgia U.S. Senate race

These links are a neutral path through other indexable 2026 FEC records filed for the same office. Appearance here does not establish ballot qualification.

Browse every Georgia candidate record →
How to read this page

A filing record is not ballot qualification.

FEC registration means this person has a federal candidate record or appeared in a federal candidate filing. State election authorities determine ballot access. Election.org presents the filing without ranking, endorsement, or party color coding.